Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The hotel was in a great, convienient location. Super clean and modern. Great Value overall. Will return for future visits!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice clean hotel rooms small but who cares. Walls a little thin could hear neighbors talking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island

Nice hotel close to school

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: friendly staff; clean rooms; proximity to the school where my son is studying;
Location: let's not get carried away. This is Geneva, NY.
The hotel provided everything that we needed for our short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a weekend getaway!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This hotel was the best in price and clean. Although the room was small it was very modern and comfortable. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Black Friday

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: the staff were lovely. the room was very clean.
Cons: Storage space very minimal, was not told roll-away was on a 'first-come first-served' basis (thought we had it booked at time of making reservation).
Location: Seneca Falls very close by -- very historic, great history (filming of It's a Wonderful Life, home of women's suffrage), great wineries & shopping!
Comfortable stay. Would have liked other than styrofoam cups in rooms for use. More drawer space, bathroom counter space might be helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
This is hotel is OK if you can't get in one of the others in Geneva, as was the case for us. The room is tiny, but clean and otherwise adequate. The overall facilities are the same. There is a Holiday Inn Express next door that is probably a better choice, and at least one 3-4 star hotel, a Ramada, in the center of Geneva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PAULOfrom Worcester, MA

Very good

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very happy with the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Rooms were nice size and clean
Location: Shopping, sightseeing, beautiful area
We were on a shopping getaway and this hotel was in a perfect location, not a really busy area but not far from what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hugh K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennafrom Pittsburgh

Ok hotel for the money

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room we stayed in smelled like cigarettes even though it is a non-smoking hotel. The front desk was happy to let us change rooms. The gym was ok, but they could use some more equipment- 3 pieces of exercise equipment really isn't cutting it. The fruit on the breakfast buffet was pretty fresh.