Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything good.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Everything is good at this location. Room is clean, staff is nice, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Was good. No problems. Nice place. Good stay. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Clean. Nice. Comfortable. No complaints. Good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Cons: Pillows were too firm
Reasonable inexpensive hotel not too far from downtown Seneca Falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Salmanfrom Oakville, ON.

Trip to Waterloo, NY.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Room was clean and bathroom as well. All appliances were working. No cable TV only paid movies I think. Rollover sofa bed was not very comfortable and you need to request the sheets and pillows as it was not provided in room. Breakfast just basic items were available. Heater was noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Hotel met expectations. Clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom NJ

Our usual place to stay in the area

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We always stay at this hotel when visiting family in the area. This year we were upgraded to a suite which was roomy and comfortable. The location is ideal for getting around. Wish the pillows had been more comfortable. The hotel, however, is good value for the money. The staff is accommodating and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value and good location.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: I didn't like that I had to pay extra for a non-smoking room. We paid the 10.00 but it is the smokers who should pay extra.
Location: Close to Waterloo Outlet Mall, great restaurant next door (Abigail's) and Seneca Lake Wineries.
Room was a good value for what we paid but we were a little miffed to have to pay extra for a smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland ohio

Nice

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Nice would stay again room was clean staff was nice breakfast was plenty and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

shopping holiday

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine. For the price it would be nice if each room had a small fridge for your beverages.