Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable et près du centre

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Très bon hôtel avec un bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel accueillant. La chambre était très confortable et plutôt jolie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très très bien

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Je vous recommande cet hôtel. Chambre spacieuse, lit confortable, grande douche et le tout super propre. La chambre que j'avais, donnée sur l'arrière de l'hôtel, du coup je l'ai trouvé hyper calme. Le petit déjeuner est impeccable et il y a tout ce qu'il faut.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fanfanfrom client

très moyen pour 3 étoiles

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
traces marrons a la tete de lit * salle de bien très bruyante (entend les voisins de chambre - veilleuse de la tété éclaire fortement la chambre - Sur une demande de chambre a lit double, la chambre était avec deux lits simple rectifié rapidement par le service. taxe de séjour très élevée. Prélèvement effectué sur le compte avant notre arrivée, du jamais vu!...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

One night visit

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The umbrellas! The large well designed bathroom and excellent shower. Convenient hotel parking, so close to the centre of town. Good breakfast.
Cons: Our bedroom was a bit small, but its bathroom was excellent and bigger than the bedroom. The decoration is faded in parts, but good in parts
Location: Sens weekend of music looked interesting. We were only there for one night, the ballet that evening was excellent and bands in the street were fun.
Arrived in a downpour, really appreciated the hotel umbrellas available in reception. Sens was busy with a weekend of musical events, there were a lot of people in the hotel but everything worked efficiently even breakfast with a departing coach of guests.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rozennfrom rozenn

pas vraiment stisfaite

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel vieillot chambre et environnement pas agréable. Seule chose positive le petit déjeuner
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Un peu trop cher...

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un bon établissement mais dont les prix sont à mon sens bien au-dessus de la qualité des chambres. Certes, les chambres sont propres mais 85 € c'est un peu abusé ! Et je ne parle même pas du petit déjeuner à 11,50 € !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by guittetfrom tours

décevant

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel globalement décevant. La chambre ne correspond pas du tout à ce que l'on voit en photos. Rapport qualité prix très moyen. Seul plus si on veut dîner sur place un menu à 14 € avec entré plat et dessert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Wolff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com