Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
It served its purpose and have no complaints. If your there for the Olympic stadium it takes about 15 mins on a cab
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was quite pleasant.

Posted May 22, 2014
Hotel was near subway and close to shopping and restaurants. Hotel across the street was having an addition built so very noisy. Room was hot and they won't put on the air conditioning on in April (can't blame them I guess). If you visit in April or May, stay on lower floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveinent

Posted May 10, 2014
Good business hotel. No frills. No complaints. Friendly staff. Good price for the location. Easy access from Incheon Airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but just.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Only good thing is it us close to a vast variety of good food just 200m down the street in the alley ways. But the room is small, air cond is too warm, night light flickers on / off in a rather random fashion. Towels are thin, elevators sensors doesn`t really work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, not bad, just okay

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Staff and the breakfast.
Cons: Room smelt of cigarette smoke - and it was a non smoking room. Provide tea and milk as complimentary in the rooms.
Location: Ganganm - close to tube stations and restaurants.
To start on the positives: this is located reasonably well in Gangnam. About 15 minutes walk to the Gangnam metro station. It is several minutes to sinnonhyeon station line 9. You will be close to restaurants and there is a 7/11 close by. The staff are polite and helpful. 10 out of 10 for the front desk staff. The buffet breakfast is very good here. Everything around the room is pretty good. The room itself is pretty dated. It is ample size and relatively cheap compared to others. It did however smell of cigarette smoke (and it was a non smoking room!). I went at the end of March and the zircon was not on. My room did need zircon so it was uncomfortable. Particularly as the bedding is polyester mix. Overall, my experience was pleasant but I would look to see what other hotels are offering for my next business visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ken from San Jose

Clean, affordable and good location

Posted Feb 6, 2014
This hotel is in good location in Gangnam, Seoul. Room is little bit small but good enough for 1-2 persons. Price was good and room was also very clean. Overall, good for a short busines trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P from Philadelphia

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: good location
Cons: small room
Location: in the center of gangnam. acts as a business hotel, not a resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tica from New York, NY

"Nice clean hotel Close to train Station"

Posted Jan 28, 2014
My husband and I needed to spend a night in Seoul and this hotel was just perfect! We checked out at 1pm left the luggage and went back to pick it up when we had to leave for the airport. Walking distance to many restaurants and shops. Bedroom was super clean and comfortable!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff

Best Western Premier Gangnam

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Superb location, walking distance to Gangnam Daero. Ideal 4 sleep-only business trip. Limited choices for good Korean cuisines in the neighborhood
Cons: The hotel is jaded and urgently needs a round of refurbishment while maintaining the same star-rating and the same old price.
Location: Bar & pub food aplenty. Kyobo Flagship store is 5 minutes' walk away. Pretty near Gangnam Station. Take a cab and good kitchens are 2km away.
The best asset of this hotel is its front desk (Good English!) and restaurant staff (very obliging!)! Friendly but not nosy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014