Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great hotel for first-time visitors to Seoul, Kore

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.
Cons: The American breakfast was delicious but I also wanted to experience a Korean style breakfast.
Location: Right beside the side entrance is a delicious chicken restaurant. 2 blocks up to the main street there's a great street shop for dumplings.
This is a very comfortable hotel 3 blocks from a subway stop and also 3 blocks from the airport Express bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Young from Pittsburgh, PA

very comfortable and convenient hotel

Posted May 10, 2014
My wife and I enjoyed the stay very much. Very quiet and nice hotel although it's located at the center of Gangnam. Almost everything is available within walking distance. The staff was very nice and kindly available whenever needed. I extended my stay for another week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland, USA

Very nice hotel for family & close to the subway

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: clean, closed balcony, kitchen availability, free wi-fi
Cons: microwave is not available and its availability will make pefect kitchen
Location: a few minutes walking distance to the subway, close to a high end shopping district. it might be a difficult to find out for a foreigner.
the hotel staff is nice, room represents Korean home atmosphere and clean, and it is foreigner friendly. it is a few minutes walking distance from the subway and high-end shopping district. kitchen availability is a nice plus if you consider a family though microwave is not avialable. most taxi drivers know its location but it might not be easy for foreigners to find it out as it is located a short two-blocks away from the main road. Overall, I will re-stay the hotel if I have a chance to visit GangNam, Seoul, and highly recommend it to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They don't even have room service

Posted Dec 8, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rij

big room good value

Posted Oct 21, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hubert

Spacious, Decent, but average design

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
First, you should note that this is closer to a furnished apartment than a hotel. I really liked the space, fast free WiFi and the in-unit laundry machine! That said, the general design of the hotel is average, and I'm not a fan of the white florescent lighting. For the cost, I'd say that it's a pretty good deal, but don't expect a "hotel" room. Also, the room is being cleaned daily, so no worries there. The location next to the Gangnam Station is great, and I found it to be very convenient.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diana from USA

Rude staff

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff at the front desk are extremely unfriendly! It's crazy that anyone would hire them to offend their dearest customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

love the location

Posted Jun 16, 2013
It was great. Nice big spacious rooms, it was near everything and the hotel staff was lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nenette from USA

Comfort of your Home

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is closed to everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful despite of the language barrier. They go out of their way making sure your stay is comfortable!