Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Very nice.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
An excellent hotel. Everything is very good beside no free wifi service provided and the pool is quite small. A wonderful stay at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff good breakfasts nicely designed rooms
Cons: Lack of sitting places in lobby
Location: Close to the MAtional assembly
Very nice well kept hotel. Rooms large and staff very attentive
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

리조트 수준

Posted Jul 13, 2015
아이들이 너무 많고 수영장도 아이들로 바글바글 거려서 너무 시끄러웠고 컨시어지 일하는 분도 불친절. 이름값 못 하는 호텔임. 마치 콘도에 온 기분이었음.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コンシェルジュの対応がすごくいいです。

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: コンシェルジュの対応がすごくいいです。
Cons: ベルの対応が遅い
Location: 問題ありません
コンシェルジュの対応がすごくいいです。日本語対応が出来るstaffが3人居るので不便を感じませんでした。。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

리버뷰는 정말 최고의 선택이었다고 생각합니다.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: 넓은 객실과, 깨끗한 욕실이 가장 마음에 들었습니다
Cons: 객실내 도킹스피커가 없었다는 점과, 이그제큐티브 룸 인데도 객실 공기 청정기가 없었던 점, 그리고 욕조에서 침실로 완전 차단되어 있지 않고 노출되는 부분이 있게 되어있는 점은 조금 불편했습니다.
Location: 가까이 한강 시민 공원과 ifc몰이 있어 몰링이 가능합니다.
높은 평점을 유지할 수 있는 이유가 충분한 호텔이라고 생각합니다. 넓은 객실과, 깨끗한 욕실이 가장 마음에 들었습니다. 조금의 돈을 더 지불하고라도 리버뷰를 선택한 것은 후회가 없습니다. 불편했던 점은 객실내 도킹스피커가 없었다는 점과, 이그제큐티브 룸 인데도 객실 공기 청정기가 없었던 점, 그리고 욕조에서 침실로 완전 차단되어 있지 않고 노출되는 부분이 있게 되어있는 점은 조금 불편했습니다. 그외의 대부분의 것들은 매우 만족스럽습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

이용 후기

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
국내에서 가장 좋은 호텔답게 레스토랑, 직원응대 수준, 야경 및 기타 편의시설 이용 여건이 아주 좋았습니다. 침구류도 푹신했고, 외국인에게 아주 추천할 만한 호텔이였습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sakiko from 愛知

掃除のおばさんが入ってきた。

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
何回かこちらで宿泊していますが、今回初めて、シャワー中に掃除のおばさんが入ってきました。ベルは鳴りましたが、鳴ってすぐでした。すかさず、「だめですー」と浴室から叫びましたが、謝る言葉ではなく、文句を言って出でいきました。朝にも寝てるのに入ってきました。今まではこのようなことはなかったのですが。次回も泊まろうとは思っています。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Already run-down, Questionably entitled "Conrad"

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: location and an unobstructed view of the river
Cons: The quality of the staff and maintenance is not any better than that of run-of-the-mill Hiltons everywhere, falling short of expected standard.
Conrad is the newest 5 star in the city of Seoul and set in a prime location. At a glance, it looks spectacular. Staying at this hotel's Executive corner suite (higher-priced one), however, I realized it is a prematurely run-down "5 star" with an ostentatious display but terrible management. Going into detail, it has countless issues on every aspect; e.g, subpar hygiene of bathroom with mold stained blind, inefficient temperature control (extremely dry bedroom vs. damp and musty bathroom), stained sofa and daybed, inconsistent turndown service, serious shortage of elevators, rooms not ready for check-in, crowded executive lounge with uncomfortable fancy chairs and substandard food, unreliable concierge, etc. They were short-staffed. Furthermore, most of employees were under-qualified. They didn't know what/ how they were supposed to do in a situation where a guest with a child couldn't go up to the suite after swimming due to completely full elevators for 30 minutes; also, a maid for turndown service didn't bother herself stepping into the suite, instead asked me to bring trash to her at the door. Even worse, some employees were totally inattentive; after asking the concierge to reserve a cab for me, I went down and found no one at the concierge desk (of course no taxicab, either); and I asked a guy at the front desk and was told that he simply didn't know (no explanation, no solutions). FYI, I am a bilingual in English and Korean, and no communication issue involved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

답답해 미치는줄 알았습니다.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
우선 한강이 보이고 전망은 아주 좋습니다. 하지만 저에게는 너무 안 맞네요. 우선 너무 답답하고 건조합니다. 제가 여러곳호텔을 다녀봤는데 빨리 나가고 싶은적은 이번이 처음입니다. 자고 일어나니 목에 편도가 생기고 답답해 미치는줄 알았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

值得再去

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
一間物有所值的酒店,員工態度及服務無可挑剔,我們坐零晨機到首爾之後直接去酒店check-in,由於太早我亦不抱太大希望有房可入住,但他們check完,即話房間已準備好了,可直接上房,仲可到行政樓層享用早餐,真的體貼客人,另我太感動了! 房間很大,景觀也很好,酒店餐廳的自助早餐亦多選擇,很好!