Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Best hotel ever

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and sheek modern look
Location: Malls
It's hard to ever claim a hotel with the title BEST. Trust me I travel thru most 4 star and 5 stars every other month but over the years I have never felt so comfortable, especially @ a Hilton branch. The min you walk in this hotel is breathtaking. The check in @ 5 AM was accommodated without any extra surcharge. The staff on this property literally goes out of their way to make you feel part of their family. The best part of the hotel had to be location, the rooms/restaurants and the staff. This property is ideal for all tourists and business individuals. It's not central by any means but neither is Seoul regardless of the area you stay. The staff are extremely warm and friendly, especially the hostess's @ Flames. Def try the fruit juices @ the flames they are abs the best. Even the concierge help you with local attractions. This property def got my attention, I miss the place already.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb...

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: I like most of the things in the hotel.
Cons: The only think that we do not like about this hotel is the wifi. Wifi should be provided inside the room with no extra charge.
Location: Near IFC mall, you can find a lot of food. Also connected to the Yeouido station Near Hangang river park
Hotel is not only good, It is Amazing! The room are clean. We got the Hangang river view which is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B.K.

Nice hotel next to Han river, great river view

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great staying at EFL room. But, Lounge service was a bit dissappinted
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paige from Singapore

Hotel in business district

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The rooms are big and beds very good comfortable. It is good for travelers who are there for business (it is located in the business district)
Cons: The nespresso machine broke down on my last morning.
Location: shopping at IFC Mall, Jeju Black Pork BBQ restaurant 5 mins away.
I stayed at Conrad Hotel Seoul for my last two trips to Korea, and thoroughly enjoy my stay there each time. The staff are very polite and would try their best to meet all my requests. There are a couple of hotel staff who can speak very fluent english and talking to one of them, I found out he was actually educated in the states. When I bought kimchi the day before I was to leave, they offered to keep it in their fridge for me. When I checked out of the hotel, the receptionist reminded me to take my kimchi (although I had passed it to someone else the day before). When asked about restaurants, they gave good recommendations which allowed me to have a taste of their local cuisine amongst the locals (not some over-priced tourist trap). Also, when I complained that my room's airconditioning unit was a little too noisy, they sent a technician the next day when I was out and gave me a written report stating the tests and concluding the unit was all right. Some hotels I stayed in would not send a technician until 2 to 3 days later which I find very unprofessional. The breakfast at their hotel executive lounge was very good and extensive albeit pricey if you did not purchase the room that has the complimentary access. But it has a nice view of the Han river and was good to relax and just enjoy my breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ceegee from Malaysia

Great hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The services from the staff was friendly and excellent. Good English spoken by check in & concierge staff. Room was decent size with separate luggage closet. Bathroom was clean and modern. The multi-functional media streaming in the tv was something new and impressive. Only negative was the distance from the subway station, it was a good 10 minutes hike through the underground mall attached to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com