Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

居心地がいい

Posted Jul 9, 2015
2回目の宿泊でした。相変わらずスタッフの方の対応はよく韓国語が初級レベルの私にもゆっくりと笑顔で話しかけてくれました。駅からも近くにコンビニも何軒かあり、今回は歩いて15分くらいのロッテマートにも行きました。 一つだけ気になったのは前回洗濯洗剤や柔軟剤が置いてあったのに今回の部屋にはなかったことです。たまに使うのでなくなったのかなぁと思いました。 でも総合的に私は満点で大好きなホテルです!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

服務態度好, 房間舒適

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: 職員態度好, 房間大
Location: 鷺良津, 弘大
地點雖不近明洞等購物熱點, 但九老附近也有一個大型商場AK PLAZA, 附近也有很多食店~也較為地道. 職員很好, 老闆為我們介紹設施, 我們早到CHECK IN 他也不介意~ 房間也很大, 送mask, 又提供WIFI , 沖涼用品~房外又提供自助咖啡及朱古力, 很好飲~~~ 如果逗留時間較長, 這間公寓是不錯選擇~但如果很三四天, 每天搭鐵路去明洞也要半小時, 可能不太方便~但較近鷺良津海鮮市場及弘大的 還有, 住宿五天或以上, 還可以免費借用WIFI 蛋~~很方便~~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

難点はロケーションだけ。絶対おススメ!

Posted May 18, 2015
ソウル中心部まで地下鉄で40~50分、さすがに遠い!とは言えロケーションだけ我慢すれば、設備充実、買物便利、清潔至極いうことなし、CP高い。韓国人の家人も満足。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ファミリーで宿泊しました

Posted May 7, 2015
ファミリーで宿泊しました。子供がいるので、洗濯物が多かったんですが、洗濯機があったので、助かりました。スタッフも笑顔でよかったし、お部屋には設備がほぼ整っており、ホテルよりよかったです。8月に韓国に行く友達がいるので、友達にも推薦しました。次回韓国に行く時はまた利用します。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

明洞に飽きた人にオススメな立地

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: ウォシュレット完備なので、その点はとても良かったです。 あと、キッチンも付いていて、更にレンジ、洗濯機もありました。
Cons: エアコンがベット直撃なので、ONだと寒いし、OFFだと暑い。
Location: 場所は九老駅から徒歩圏内ですが、ホテルまで上り坂なので行きは疲れるかも。 ただ、ホテルの近くに安くて美味しいお店が多く、食には困りません。 駅に直結している百貨店がありますが、デパ地下は安くないのであまりオススメしません。
ホテルは清潔でキッチンも付いているので長期滞在にもオススメです。 スタッフの方は皆さん愛想がよく気持ちが良いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

還會再住....

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
第二次入住,一如以往整體感覺極好!房間整潔舒適,設施齊備,連住5天以上,可免費借用WIFI蛋,房間內有手推車供客人外出購物使用,員工有懂國語的,十分親切友善,看得出店主是站於客戶角度用心經營飯店的! 交通方面,步行3分鐘到百貨公司,裡面有超市,十分方便,步行5分鐘到地鐵站,地鐵前天橋上有小販擺檔,其中一檔是賣鯛魚紅豆燒餅,非常抵食!W1000有5個,仲要熱辣辣!地鐵站裡有多間小食外賣店,是早餐首選!另外,只要搭一個站到新道林站,就有齊HOME PLUS,E-MART同一個中型商場,是下雨天好去處!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent hotel for the price

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: See Above
Cons: Improve the appearance of the downstairs.
Location: I don't think there is anything to do in the immediate area.
This hotel is a great bargain, especially if you are staying in Seoul for more than a few days. My husband and I were in Seoul for 12 nights, and we got a 30% discount. The room was spotless and included a full size refrigerator and freezer, dishes, kitchen utensils, a stove top, and an apartment size washer. The hotel even included laundry detergent, fabric softener and dish detergent. There is no dryer, but there is a drying rack on the enclosed patio. There is a table and two chairs on the patio. There is a separate bathroom, which I believe is not always available in the smaller hotels. The hotel is not in center city, but it is very convenient to the Guro Subway Station (less than 5 minute walk). A bus stop and the airport bus are also about the same distance away. There is a department store (AK Plaza) a few minutes away. In the basement of the department store is a good sized supermarket with American, as well as, Korean products. It also has a nice food court. The owner of the hotel is fluent in English, but not all of his staff are. One of the staff used an interpretor phone to give me directions. They were all very pleasant and courteous. I spoke with the owner when we were planning our trip. He emailed me detailed information about getting to the hotel from Incheon Airport (we used the international taxi to and from the airport which worked out very well) and even included a video of how to walk from the airport bus stop to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WAH CHIU from 香港

客房舒適,值得推介

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
共住12晚,客房舒適,地方整潔,廚具洗衣設備齊全。位置在九老區,到明洞、南大門及東大門車程約30分鐘;到弘大、新村及梨大可坐5714號巴士往返;到 Mario Outlet 及 Lotte Mart 坐鐵路只需一個站,但坐巴士往返比較方便;到永登浦、鷺梁津、汝矣島、仁川及水原等比在明洞出發車程短。首爾交通網絡完善,往返機場可乘坐機場大巴6003號,整體上住在九老區交通尚算方便,下次去首爾會再次入住。