Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing, China

Good place to stay in Seoul

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Although a bit off the tourist beaten track, Fraser Place is well positioned with regard to public transport (that is very easy to use and economical)
Cons: More towels in the bathroom
Location: See my comments above
Fraser Place Central met our family's extended weekend stay needs (3 adults in the family suite). We flew into Gimpo Airport and took subway line 5 directly from the airport to the Seodaemun stop three walkable blocks from the hotel (in a very straight line so the hotel is impossible to miss). Total trip time: around 55 minutes at a cost of 5500 won. there is even a grocery store in the underground at the Seodaemun stop. The room was clean and every request we made was fulfilled promptly, thoroughly and politely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 京都

今までのホテルで一番便利で快適!!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: 清潔、快適、立地よしで大満足でした
Cons: ダブルベッドが2つあったのですが1つはシングル2つであればパーフェクトです!!
Location: 明洞、南大門が徒歩で行けるのが嬉しい
韓国ソウルはよく来ますが自宅感覚で利用出来るレジデンスが自分には合ってると思います。金浦空港から地下鉄5号線で乗り換えなしで行けるのとホテルが大通りに面しており分かり易いです。明洞や南大門にも散歩感覚で近いです。ソウル駅にも徒歩で行けるのでタクシーを利用する事は殆どなく浮いたお金でお土産をロッテマートで買う事が出来て大満足です。次回もここで決まりですね!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Always enjoyable

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Whenever I go to Seoul I stay at Fraser Place Central. Its location can't be faulted being in between 3 Metro stations. You can walk to 2 world heritage listed Palaces as well as my favourite area of Myeongdong for shopping and eating. The staff are always friendly and professional. The facilities are also great with a pool and gym that I used every morning. The only downside is the tiny bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seoul

깔끔한 호텔

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: 깔끔하고 넓은 객실
Cons: 3시 이후에 도착했음에도 불구하고 객실이 준비되지 않아서 30분 정도 기다렸습니다. 미리 준비하고 손님을 맞아주세요.
Location: 서촌에서 저녁식사를 했는데, 택시로 4천 5백원정도 나올정도로 가까운 거리였습니다.
더블 베드룸에서 4인이 사용했는데, 객실이 넓어서 전혀 불편하지 않았습니다. 침대는 킹+퀸 사이즈라서 넉넉했고, 깔끔한 인테리어도 마음에 들었습니다. 다만 거실 밖으로 공사중이어서 뷰는 볼 것이 없었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Seoul City Center

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The rooms are spacious and the staff is always helpful.
Cons: Room cleaning should be improved and the breakfast room should be properly heated. Also a more diverse breakfast would be highly welcomed.
Location: City Hall is about 10 min walking distance, Market ndistricts also about 10-15 min away
The hotel is in walking distance to Seoul City Center attractions. Rooms are apartment like, equiped with washing machine, fridge, etc. They advertise themselves also as a "served apartment" facility. Staff was always nice and helpful. More attention to detail during room cleaning should be given, as hair from previous guests is not nice to find in the bathroom. The breakfast is ok, nothing special, only a limited selection of food is available. During the winter season, the breakfast room was very unpleasant cold. WiFi in the rooms is available, however not easy to connect with Apple devices as it takes ages until the login finalizes and you can actually use the internet. Rooms are a bit noisy, you can hear your neighbours relatively loudly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average condition but good for its price

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room clean and comfortable Carpet need replacing but timber flooring insude room Above average stay Service staffs generally good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

屋上ガーデンが素晴らしい!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
気に入っているアパートメントタイプのホテルが空いていなかったので初めて利用しました。 3人でツーベッドルームと、かなり広くゆったりとした空間がノーストレス。 ただ、建物の造りがホテルというよりオフィス? ドアも薄く事務所を改築したような感じで、 キレイだけどどこか温かみがない、という印象を受けました。 お水が補充されていないことを 他の方も口コミされていますが、 お願いしないと持ってきてもらえないのが残念。 食器などは一通り揃っているのでストレスなく食事できました。 また、ホテルの後門前にはパニーニやサラダが美味しいカフェママス ムール貝のチャンポンの有名店、コンビニもあって便利。 天気が良かったので23階のガーデンでブランチしましたが最高でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chun Manfrom HONG KONG

地點方便,酒店舒適

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
我的小童說要把家搬過來這裡!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by zizi

部屋の臭い、予約タクシー

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
禁煙なのにタバコの臭いよりきついお香の臭いが部屋中にして持って行った服に全部臭いがついた。禁煙室ならお客にお香、お線香を部屋で使用しないように記すべきだと思う。帰りのタクシー金浦までを普通のタクシーを予約したのに運転手からフィックス3万ウオンと言われ払わされた。乗る前にもホテルで確認したら約1万6千ウオンぐらいで行くだろうと言われたのに。信用して予約したのに道でタクシー止めれば良かった。