Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不可靠,沒質素

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: 沒有
Cons: 有太多地方要改進
入住當天大堂職員以黑面及態度傲慢為我們辦理入住手續.這是服務性行業,就算之前你有不開心的事情,當面對客人時,都應該拿出你的專業精神來...當天晚上回酒店,發覺梳化床原來是用4塊梳化合成的,沒有連在起,一躺下4塊梳化全部散開,根本睡不到,打去詢問,結果職員回笞是:是這樣的沒有其它床可更換..我們為有再嘗試可否睡到,但答案是沒可能睡的.基於我們要在這酒店住上5晚,所以我們再去詢問要求更換其它床,他才給我們兩張細床.早前於網上聽聞這酒店房間廁所去水不好,時不時廁所塞,這情況竟發生在我們的房間,當朋友如廁後,廁所裡面的水不受控制湧上來,我們都吃一驚,立即打電話求救,但職員沒有即是來到,廁所水就快浸到門外.,我們要再打第2次才來..修理完後,他說現在沒有員工在,他給我幾條毛巾自行清理...嘩....這是什麼酒店,沒服務,沒禮貎,沒溝通,簡直不知所謂,以後都不會再入住,亦都不會推薦給朋友, 如要入住這酒店請考慮...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom falls church, VA

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: location, view, price and gym
Cons: we did not buy breakfast but, it should be improved
best residency for the price and loved gym, rooms and view and we will come back again if we have to go to Korea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sg

Spacious hotel rooms.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Spacious rooms with washing machine which helps us to clear our laundry. Drawback is long walking distance to subway, and additional persons charges even for children and infrequent shuttle bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hk

離市廳地鐵小小遠,環境一錯

Posted Mar 18, 2015
整體不錯,門口有機場巴士,職員亦能幫手解決問題,我住的是兩房間一大廳房,套房比較舒適,另一間房細小只一排窗,廳很寬闊。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom hong kong

極佳的酒店

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: 房間夠大整潔,機場來回直達,價格適中,員工有禮有效率。
Cons: 補充不足,執房時間掌握不如理想!
地點適中,坐落三缐地鐵中心點,分別西大門,市政廳,及首爾站,步行最近五分鐘,最遠的也是十分鐘內。服務員英語良好,態度欣勤。check in,checkout 也很快捷。房間十分清潔,缺點是每天沒有補足物品,如水、沖涼液等。優點是機場巴士來回也是直達酒店門口,十分方便。我們入住的是80平方米家庭房,兩房兩廁,客廳足有三至四百尺。相對價錢超值。我倆小朋友也讚不絕口!肯定是我們再來首爾的首選酒店。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HK

Convenience location

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Breakfast menu changes daily.
Cons: The service of check-in counter. Actually not helpful at all but only express their policy to customer.
Location: You can choose from 4 MTR stations and near by with a bus stop to airport
Good location if you come from airport by bus. Some of the staffs are with very good service but some of them are not. If the cleaniness could be improved it will be much appreciated. It was great to have oven and kitchen at the room but the pillow was too soft ... Anyway, it is worth to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Busan, KOREA

만족감 100% 프레이저 플레이스 센트럴 서울!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: 호텔의 위치가 서울역과 가까워 아주 좋았음
Cons: 세면대 청소는 좀 더 세심했음한다.
부산에서 출장차 서울에 갈일이 있어 숙소를 급하게 예약했다. 원래 숙소의 청결도에 예민한 성격이라 다소 불안했지만 방문을 해서 이용한 후에는 그 불안함이 불필요 했다는 생각이 들었다 특급호텔처럼 완전하게 퍼펙트 하지는 않지만 가격대비 훌륭했다고 생각한다 그리고 리셉셥의 직원들이 매우 친절하여 첫인상이 아주 좋았다. 다음 출장에도 이용할 예정이다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Are was excellent

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We had a great time at this hotel. staff was always willing to do things for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing, China

Good place to stay in Seoul

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Although a bit off the tourist beaten track, Fraser Place is well positioned with regard to public transport (that is very easy to use and economical)
Cons: More towels in the bathroom
Location: See my comments above
Fraser Place Central met our family's extended weekend stay needs (3 adults in the family suite). We flew into Gimpo Airport and took subway line 5 directly from the airport to the Seodaemun stop three walkable blocks from the hotel (in a very straight line so the hotel is impossible to miss). Total trip time: around 55 minutes at a cost of 5500 won. there is even a grocery store in the underground at the Seodaemun stop. The room was clean and every request we made was fulfilled promptly, thoroughly and politely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com