Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

A very good and comfort Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Just 5 min by walk from the nearest subway or 15 min from Dongdaemun. Hvae hourly free shuttle bus to Myeongdong and Dongdaemun. Nice staff quite fluent in English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Busan

시내에서 가깝고 도보로 지하철 이용 용이함

Posted Dec 24, 2014
무료서비스 네스프레소 굿. 아침식사 좋음. 시내에서 가깝고 도보로 지하철 이용하기 좋음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

집 같은 편안함

Posted Dec 12, 2014
객실 분위기는 집 같은 편안함이 있습니다. 가구나 카텐의 컬러 매치가 인상에 남습니다. 주말에는 관광객이 많아서 그런지 로비 라운지쪽이 어수선 하고 정신없는 느낌이었습니다. 직원분들이 대체적으로 친절하셨고 집 처럼 편안하게 쉬다 올 수 있었습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

立地が良くてとても快適なホテルです!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
立地が良く江南に行くにも江北にいくのも便利なのでよく泊まらせて頂いてます。空港からホテルまでリムジンバスで一本なのでとても楽です。お部屋も綺麗でそこそこ広く満足しています。後エントランスの匂いがすごく良くて遊び疲れて帰ってきたとき癒やされます?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

good location and very friendly and nice staff!!

Posted Nov 26, 2014
very good location, close to many tourist spots by about 10-min ride of taxi. We also have an easy access to subway. We fet very comfortable by friendly and nice hotel staff. They were always very helpful and supportive to our questions. Hotel itself is cozy, clean and nice. Overall, we satisfied at our stay and we recommend this hotel for all. We would like to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom HI

Hotel is marvelous & Perfect location!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Our stay was from Nov 12-16, 2014. Me and my husband really loved our stay! This hotel had very good English speaking staff! Bed is a bit more firm but still comfortable, we had a king size and it was a king size lol and the room was big as well! Bathroom was very good, love love the rainfall shower head!! Heater was good and adjustable at ease since this time in Seoul had freezing temp. Also room had Complimentary wifi, 2 water bottles per day and other great ammenties! Location was really perfect! Walkable to a lot of cafe and food places even close to a 7/11 store lol. This hotel had complimentary shuttles to dongdaemoon and myeondong! It was so convenient! We pretty much used it everyday in our stay! Just a fyi, dongdaemoon is walkable too! Maybe about 15 to 20 min walk Lol! By taxi 7 mins away is the Namsan tower cable car that will take you directly to the Namsan tower! We will definitely stay at this hotel when we will visit Seoul again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

좋은 지역에 위치안 호텔입니다.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
가격대비 좋았습니다. 객실상태, 위치 등이 괜찮은 호텔이네요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sanjoo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
매우 깨끗하고, 조식 굉장히 괜찮음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Majbrittfrom Kolding

God belligenhed og god service

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt hotel med god service - der var turistbus shuttle lige udenfor hovedindgangen,samt metrostation tæt på.