Ratings based on 776 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

In the heart of the shopping district

Posted May 24, 2015
Skypark I is located right in the middle of the shopping district. You step out from the hotel to loud kpop and shop assistants promoting cosmetics. It is a 5 min walk to myeongdong station exit 6 so very convenient for travelling around Seoul. The twin room is a little tight however the bathroom is spacious. Main issue we had was with very slow Wi-Fi connection, they should probably upgrade. The lifts are a little slow but as there are 2 lifts serving 10 floors in a tight space it is understandable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

色々な便の良いホテル

Posted May 21, 2015
ミョンドンの繁華街の中にあって、夜遅くまで行動できて良かった。しかし、シャワー室が狭く、そこが不満足でした。あ
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

明洞に近いけど

Posted May 21, 2015
部屋が狭くバスタブはなくシャワーでした。ちょっと落ち着かない部屋でした。 ただ、アメニティーは気に入りました。 3泊しましたが、午後に部屋に戻ってみても また、掃除がしてませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

移動も便利で過ごしやすいホテルでした

Posted May 20, 2015
明洞の中にあるので買い物で荷物が多くなったらすぐに部屋に置きに行けるし、空港へのリムジンバスの場所も近く、シングルルームでしたが心地良く程よい広さ(狭さ?)で一人旅には便利でした。スーツケースを広げる広さは十分あります。清潔さを重視してましたが、全体的に綺麗でゆったりできました。私が地味に一番気に入ったのは、チェックインチェックアウト以外はロビー前を通ることなく、明洞の賑わう道近くのエレベーターから直に部屋の階へ行けることでした。とにかく買い物後のホテルに戻るという動作を面倒に感じない買い物に便利なホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 九州

立地最高

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: 駅からも近く便利でした
Cons: 特になし
Location: 鍾路へも歩いていけます。南大門へも買い物に行けて便利です。
明洞の町中でも、夜は静かによく眠れました。 部屋もキレイで、快適だったです 廊下にあるエチュードハウスのマニキュアをちょっと使って遊びました(^^)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

何をするのも便利(*^_^*)

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: 空港バス、ショッピング、食事どれをとっても便利、夜11時頃に帰ってくることが2晩ありましたが治安も良く女性だけでの行動も安心です。
Cons: エレベーターが2機ありましたが、時間帯によっては(朝、夕食時)なかなか来ない、満員で乗られない等がありました。
GWに明洞中心部で手頃な料金のこちらに宿泊。 事前に口コミでバスタブ無し、窓無しと調査済だったが、ホテルはシャワーを浴びて寝るだけと割り切って特にリクエストせずに宿泊。 フロントは日本語が通じるのでスムーズにチェックイン。 部屋に入るとバスタブ、窓共にありました!ラッキー! 部屋は広いとは言えませんが、冷蔵庫、セーフティボックス、ドライヤー、電気ポット等整っており 床にスーツケースを広げてベッドの上でテレビを見ながらストレッチ等、都心での生活はこんなこんではないでしょうか? 広い部屋、整った設備、日本的なサービスを求める方はを予算を上げて高級ホテルに宿泊されるのが賢明です!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

場所は最高

Posted May 12, 2015
今回は運良く特別価格で予約が取れたのでとっても安く泊まれました。ただ寝るだけだったので、部屋の狭さはそんなに気にならなかったです。部屋は清潔感ありました。バスタブがないのは残念でした。立地はやっぱり最高です。駅、バス停からもとても近かった。部屋の臭いが気になった…。これはホテルのせいではないけど、夜中ホテル一階のエレベーター前でタバコ吸ってる中国人を何度も見た。嫌でした。特別価格でまた利用出来るのであれば利用したいと思います。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: 立地の便利さ
とにかく立地の便利さに突きます。お買いものの途中でも荷物を置きに帰ったり、地下鉄の利用にも便利でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

利便の良いホテル

Posted May 4, 2015
明洞駅も空港バス駅も近く、利便の良いホテルです。部屋は凄く狭いですが、スーツケースはギリギリ2つ広げられます。 バスタオルは毎日変えてくれますが、シーツや部屋着は滞在中は変えてくれないので、そこが少し気になりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PH

Superb location.Near everything.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Our overall stay was nearly excellent. Location was right smack in the middle of the shopping district of Myeongdong.It's easy to go back to your hotel once your feet are too tired from walking.Yummy street food is everywhere.There is free purified water on every floor. The only downside was that we ate the same continental breakfast for our 5 days stay.Overall, I still highly recommend Skypark 1 Hotel.