Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maya from sydney

Great hotel- perfect for families!

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Fantastic hotel! It was close to 2 train stations, the front desk staff were always helpful and the room ( a sapphire suite) was perfect for our family (2 adults, a 3 year old and a baby). We took a portacot for the baby as they don't have cots. Rooms were spotless and cleaned daily. Would definitely stay again if I go back to seoul!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by allenkeyy from london

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Apart from the toilet plugage a day before I checked out the experience was great and I will diffinately stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home like serviced apartment

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Staffs are kind, room was clean and spacey.
Cons: Subway station was a little bit far to walk.
It was very comfortable to stay. I certainly will stay whenever I go to Seoul.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It's a dump

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We could smell the smoke from the other rooms, plus the pollution from the outside. It was noisy, cramped, and the service was way way subpar. You have been warned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a bad alternative

Posted Nov 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was surprised how small the room was, but then some fellow colleagues let me know that is how must rooms in S Korea are. I enjoyed having a washer/dryer (with complimentary soap) in the room, as well as a kitchenette. The restaurant was good (they were only serving breakfast, but usually serve 3 meals a day), and I did not see the fitness center until the last day I was there (thought they didn't have one). This hotel is directly across the street from a very large hotel that I had several business meetings in. It was a nice alternative (and significantly cheaper) than the hotel across the street. The neighborhood was very clean and accommodating. I would most likely stay again. Downside: my bed was not very comfortable, but it worked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pete from Bristol, UK

Nice location but good luck with the internet

Posted Nov 2, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet access
Location: Between Yeoksam and Seoullung subway stations in Gangnam.
Good points: condition and size of room; location; price. Weak points: only pay-on-demand wired internet in room, and that didn't work for me anyway; very slow lift; kitchen section of room stank of fish so had to keep closed off at all times.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave.c

Just a decent hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very normal facilities, not an ideal location to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DK from Fremont, CA

Great hotel for family and business traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2012
Pros: Built-in kitchen and laundry machine
Cons: No free WiFi and fee based wired internet connection
Location: Location is excellent. Close to City Airport terminal, restaurants, department stores and banks.
Overall experience is good. Free WiFi is not available and wired internet connection is fee based.