Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chan from malaysia, MY

NIce hotel, in vicinity to main subway stations

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: In room facilities were fantastic, inclusive of desktop computer
Cons: Lighting could be improved
Location: Good location near sookmyung womens university
Hotel is good, clean and tidy. There is free shuttle buses to various areas in Seoul at specific time slots (not available during weekends and public holidays). Staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by eunice from singapore

Great Location! Comfy beds & fantastic facilities

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Value for money and there was a jacuzzi in the room, room was very spacious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

location is near the city

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was actually visible from the train station however there is no short cut to walk to the hotel.so, it was actually needed to walk for quite a distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice rooms. Not close to Itaewon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ruth from Sydney

Good value

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good room and good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Night on the town

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel isn't in the middle of everything but it's a short cab ride away and the room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from France

Great place!

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had read some mixed reviews about this hotel and decided yo book it anyway. I am really glad I didn't believe those who said the rooms didn't match the pictures. They are much better than the pics! The bed is extremely comfortable, the bathroom is amazin, the tub/jacuzzi worked perfectly and the toilet is awesome (loved the gadgets!) there is a working PC in the room, the TV is a huge flat screen with CNN and a series-channel with brand new shows which just aired in the US. Those are the only two English channels, but the Internet is extremely fast (wifi has a 23 mega per second in download) The staff were very kind and helpful, and itaewon is a 5-minute cab ride away. Good restaurants in the area. Allin all I STRONGLY recommend the Elle Inn! Amazing place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by seoul from South Korea

okay for its price

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
the location of the hotel was convenient enough, as it was really close to a subway station and a few bus stops, but there isn't much to do in the neighborhood. You can't expect amazing service of the staff, or luxury amenity in the hotel/ the room, but everything's there and it was okay. The only complaint I would have is that the AC made a ridiculously loud noise, and looked like it was broken before I actually turned it on.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denish from Stanley

Worst hotel ever

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
First of all don't be fooled by the pictures , this hotel is so dirty I had jacuzzi with stains all ova the place and it wasnt even oparational, the shower system was Brocken..the hotel lobby stayed closed and the hallway had no ac at all ...it's so hidden that even cab drivers couldn't find it....