Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Looks good on the outside but....

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Do not stay at this place. I thought since real interior designers decorated the place each room will be nice and unique. However the room was less than average of other motels; stains on the wall, dirty curtains and the bed was not comfortable. Once you enter the room, the colors of the room and the small space makes you think you entered a prision cell. Do not get excited by the room pics. I feel like it is deceptive advertising you will not get a room like the pics unless you pay for the suite or the most expensive room. To add to all this negativities the room is so dark I could not put make up on. Stay away and go somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great location. Friendly staff. Comfortable and clean room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
침대시트 안갈아서 더러웠어요 직원은 친절하나 다시는 이용안할듯 합니다. 호텔주변도 공사해서 시끄러운편, 옆방 소음도 잘들리는편이네요
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

交通還算方便,照片看起來是不錯

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: 交通方便,旁邊有7-11
但實境實在有點差異,職員溝通不算很好,燈光很不足,電腦是壞的,雪櫃是不冷的,洗澡時浴室門會滲水出來,半開放式的浴缸很大,大的跟雙人床一樣大吧(所以擺放行李的空間很有限)浴缸沒有花灑頭,立即就想到,那平常酒店是怎麼洗浴缸的?所以就不敢浸浴了!3個晚上裡面都睡不太好,床褥還滿硬的,冷氣有點奇怪,忽冷忽不冷,蓋被會熱醒,不然就冷醒!每天是有清潔房間,可是地上還是有可看到的灰塵,值得一讚的是每天都有更換新的毛巾和用品,酒店近合井站3號出口,旁邊有7-11,弘大酒吧街離酒店不遠,找吃的話還不錯,總括來說,不會再選擇入住的酒店!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

로얄 스위트룸 전망이 아주 좋아요

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: 전망과 방에 부가시설이 맘에 들었습니다.
Cons: 로비가 매우 협소하여... 손님이 몰릴때 좀 불편했습니다.
Location: 근처에 홍대 번화가가 인접해있어 즐겁게 쇼핑하고 놀았습니다.
프론트가 매우 작아서 로비에서 조금 불편함이 있었을뿐.. 나머지는 다 만족스럽습니다. 특히 방에 노트북이 비치되어있어 주변에 먹거리와 쇼핑거리를 검색하는데 매우 유용했습니다. 한가지 아쉬운게 있다면 방 중앙에 분리형으로 벽이 있었는데 물론 Tv를 거치해놓기 위해 만든 구조물이라 생각되지만 조금 답답함을 느꼈습니다만 전망이 매우 좋아서 대부분 만족스러웠습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 山口県

立地について

Posted May 16, 2015
合井と弘大入口のほぼ中間、幹線道路沿いにあります。リムジンバスではソウル市内最初の停留所(合井)なので便利ですが、大きなスーツケースを転がしながらホテルまで約10分の道のりは人通りも多くてちょっと大変です。雨降りの日はそれなりの装備が必要ですね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

次回も利用すると思います

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
駅も近く部屋も綺麗ですし、前にはコンビニがあったり周辺のお店は充実しています。 シャワーの水量も悪くないです
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sanae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

良いのは立地だけ。あまりお勧めではないです。

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
2泊した。15階の部屋で広くて眺めはよかったが、1つの部屋にベッドと浴槽が仕切りなしで設置されていてびっくりした。(15階以外の部屋は普通の間取りだったらしいが。)部屋中が湯気だらけになって、ベッドのほうまで水が流れて床がビショビショになると思ったので、浴槽には入らなかった。トイレとシャワールームが一体となっており、シャワーを使ったら、ガラス張りの扉の隙間から水が漏れだして、部屋の床がビショビショになった。シャンプー、コンディショナー、バスジェルが1個ずつ置かれていたが、2日目にはコンディショナーがなく、代わりにバスジェルが2個置かれていて、困った。布団カバーは所々、穴が開いていた。同じフロアのカップルの騒ぎ声が夜中響きわたって眠れなかった。照明のスイッチがテレビのリモコンと一体化していて、しばらく照明をどこで消せばいいかわからず困った。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything is good

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: there's bathtub with shower faucet. I used the faucet only but made the entire wet. better make some facilities to avoid water spillover.
Location: close to Hongdae area which is good for shopping and dining for young people
i have nothing to complain about this hotel. everything went on smoothly.