Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michale from USA

Awesome!!

Posted May 11, 2014
Excellent!! All staff members were kind and professionals from the beginning until checking out!! We had a great time there!!!! Thanks!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice staff

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: The amount of shops that were nearby was very pleasant
Cons: Not many taxi drivers knew the location of the hotel and took awhile to arrive.
Location: A lot of shops were nearby the hotel which was very fun.
Felt an immediate reassurance when arriving at the hotel due to the quality of the rooms that were provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay in seoul!

Posted May 5, 2014
This hotel is very close to many different tourist attractions, restaurants and shopping in Seoul. I think the hotel is a little less than a year old and has many amenities including a bar in the lobby, a restaurant, exercise room, rooptop garden, and free van shuttle around Seoul. I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from Seoul

Good place surprisingly close to the action

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for new years eve and the service was phenomenal. Many of the employees spoke great English and they gave service with a smile. Although the street it's on is more of an alley the location is a huge surprise. It really drift in the mix of that areas crazy nightlife. The rooms where clean and service was superb. Definitely going to stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good and friendly service

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was good in English, was able to allow early check in and helped kept our bags when we checked out early. Room was on the small end esp the toilet but decent enough. It is a new hotel so everything was rather new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francois from USA

Location, location, location

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel's location is probably its greatest asset. Located on a quiet street in the Insadong district, it is within easy walking distance of many points of interest. The staff is courteous and the hotel is impeccably clean. It is filled with a number of free amenities, such as a steam room, massage chairs, purified water, etc. The rooms are on the small side but well designed and furnished. On the other hand, climate control leaves somewhat to be desired. There was no way to control the room's temperature and it got uncomfortably warm in it. The hotel provided a small fan that helped a little but only keeping the window open cooled down the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Brand new

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well located near Insadong, the metro, lots of restaurants, shops, and several shrines and palaces. Good wifi in room. Fitness center has treadmills, stationary bikes, and free weights. The only downside is that our room is on the small side, but I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com