Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MI KYUNG from 서울

좋은 이미지 였으나 이번숙박후 실망

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
청결관리 부실, 조식부페 아주 질이 낮음. 다시는 안 머물것임
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Great Experience!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Interior design, room, convenient place, great service, perfect restaurants
Cons: Some of the staff had difficulty speaking English so maybe that part could improve. Overall great experience
Location: In Gangnam, lots of shopping place, best area in Seoul
The hotel was great. Stayed at Executive Level room and it had pretty much everything. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 캔두 from 서울

안락했던 클럽룸

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
최초 받은 객실에서 담배냄새가 심하게 나서 룸체인지 요청했습니다. 직접 방으로 오셔서 도와주셨습니다. 교체한 방에서도 약간 냄새가 났지만 그냥 저냥 사용하기로 했습니다. 저녁, 다음날 아침 모두 클럽을 이용했습니다. 저녁은 스낵바 타입 + 주류가 있었는데 음식 종류는 많지 않았으나 조용해서 (12세 미만 출입제한) 좋았구요. 조식은 생각보다 음식 종류가 다양해서 괜찮았습니다. 방은 구석구석 먼지들이 좀 있더라구요. 관계자 분께서 이글을 보신다면 조금 신경써주셨으면 합니다. 무료제공된 사우나는 너무 좋았네요~
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本 大阪

江南にあるステキなホテル

Posted Apr 8, 2015
まず最初に空港からのリムジンバスが道路反対側に止まったのでホテルまで道路を渡るの大変だな〜〜と思っていたらすかさずホテルの従業員の方が来てくれて荷物を運んでくれて感動しました。 部屋も豪華で私はとても気に入ったのですが友達の部屋が空調も悪く、トイレが流れないと言っていたのでその点だけ残念です。 部屋によって差があるみたいです。 従業員の方も部屋も素敵なので水回りの流れと空調だけ改善して頂けたら素晴らしいホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CA

It is good experience to stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Location: You need to pay $4 dollar to go to the center of Kangnam or some major subway station. Otherwise there are some restaurants nearby.
Reasonable price with 5 star services. The staffs are kind and breakfast is great. but major subway stations to Kangnam are too far to walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DONGJIN from 서울

만족스럽습니다.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
클럽룸으로 숙박을 했는데 클럽라운지 조용하고 분위기도 좋았습니다. 다만 지하철역에서 거리는 약간 있습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

..

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
전반적으로 좋았는데 오래된 호텔 느낌이 나고 생각보다 전망이 좋지는 않네요!! 그래도 괜찮음!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

만족합니다^^

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
깔끔하고 좋았습니다. 가격대비 만족했어요^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gangnam style

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
I miss their breakfast already!