Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harold from Oregon

Good hotel for being near center of city/subway

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Responsiveness to our requests for drinks, help with air conditioner, and other items
Cons: Clean the floors more thoroughly. Also, make sure no-smoking rooms are no-smoking.
Location: Subway makes everything in city including the airport an easy access.
Although they didn't do a great job of cleaning the room or setting us up with towels and soap at first, they did make up for that later and their drinks (water and juice) were free. Breakfast was simple but OK and air conditioning worked well. Located very close to subway. Great place to stay if trying to save money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be aware it is a love hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Cons: Breakfast scones
It was not clearly recognizable that this hotel is a love hotel with the according ambiente like blackened windows and an according neon-ish style. Neighhborhood of this hotel has further similar love hotels.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by J-swag from S. Korea

Hongdae-LaNuit

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, typical "love" hotel setup. Too bad couldn't use for that purpose. Main fail is that the nice queen size bed had a comforter then fitted sheet. The room was still nice & clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Melbourne Australia

Near the Train Station, line 2, near restaurants.

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: The size of the room.
Location: There are lot's of nice restaurants and shops near by, 5 minute walk away.
We stayed in LaNuit for 6 days. It is a quiet and nice hotel. We had a room on the 10th floor. The room and the bathroom were very spacious with a couch, two working tables and a large TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel close to the metro station

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Staff
The hotel is a love hotel, so it isn't suitable for families to stay here. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very conveniently located near the metro line so I would recommend travellers to stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Good overall

Posted Oct 21, 2013
I have horrible experience in this hotel No toilet paper no AC so Cold and over just not good experience please do not book in this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Evelyn Giron from Australia

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
If there are 2 people in the room , please provide 1 towel each. Please provide more variety on your breakfast menu. Please provide more information in english in the hotel room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sheelz from Canada

Nice place

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was really clean and nice and nearby hongdae so good location, also near McDonald's and late night restaurants. Lobby provides popcorn and a few water bottles in the fridge. Provides face care, hair rush, shampoo, conditioner and body wash. Service was okay, negative is that they don't really speak English an wasn't much help when we had questions or needed stuff. They also wanted us to give them out room card whenever we went out, I'm assuming they they we would lose it. Some staff don't seem friendly and when we brought a friend over to watch a movie in our hotel room, they asked us if she was staying the night cause we would have to pay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Love hotel in a good location

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a "love hotel" in a fun location in Seoul. Easy access to subway and airport (just one change to AREX line). Great selection of restaurants in close walking distance. Safe area.