Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yinghsuan from Taiwan

給人像家一樣的溫馨小屋

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
第一次抵達時已經是凌晨兩點,晚上也不是很好找路,建議第一次抵達時帶著Lee &No的地圖。民宿有個小庭院,看起來很舒適,冬天裡面非常暖和,不用擔心會覺得冷,裡面的服務人員也非常熱心有禮,早餐也簡單好吃,房間不算大但乾淨,這樣對一個旅人來說,已經非常足夠~下次再來首爾時,我還要住在這裡!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very nice guesthouse

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
7 mins walk from subway and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from Gunsan

quite cozy

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed this guest house the most out of my many stay in Hongdae. Very friendly and helpful staff, also the accommodations were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

小さくて静かなゲストハウス

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
綺麗で快適、静かなゲストハウスです。 夜遅いと周りの道が暗いです。 四人相部屋は部屋にドアには鍵なし。 シャワーは狭いけど部屋は清潔で暖かかったです。旅慣れている方なら不自由感じずに過ごせると思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 静岡県

アットホームでとても良いゲストハウス

Posted Dec 2, 2014
アットホームでとても良いゲストハウスでした。 スタッフの方々がとても親切で、部屋も暖かく、過ごしやすかったです。まわりが住宅なので夜は静かです。 私はドミトリーに宿泊しましたが、二段ベッドの上だと少し不便かもしれません。宿泊できる人数が少ないので他の宿泊者(他国)との交流も楽しめると思います。 ゲストハウス自体が少し見つけづらいところに位置していますが、弘益大学駅から徒歩15分圏内です。 周りにはカフェが多く、弘大は夜も人が多く、安全な方だと思います。 I stayed at the dormitory room of this guest house. The staffs working there are so kind, and I had a great time staying there. The guest house is about 15minutes far from Hongik university station. Around the guest house, there are many cafes. There are lots of people walking in Hondae area, so I think it's enough safety to walk there alone even in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ponyoka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by vion from malaysia

Bad location!!!

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
when i booking this guess house the map show this guess house near by main road and near to subway station!! but when the time for check in we find this hotel for 1hours by taxi!!! did you know how much taxi chargers for 1 hours in Seoul, my money was burn by very second!!!ok fine!! but the location is not near by main road far away from subway!!! it was location in a deep small street!! when night time thee is no people staying around!!! so terrible!!! if you stay alone there it will be so scary!!! highly NOT recommended!!! the map was cheat us!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels