Ratings based on 866 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Korea

Great

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great location, breakfast buffet, rooms, views. If you are looking for an excellent hotel but you do not want to spend an unreasonable amount of money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by General Manager, Luke Shin , Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with LOTTE City Hotel Mapo and your review regarding our hotel. Your review will be definitely helpful for for our potential guests and for us!. I'd love to hear that you like great location and good view. Once again, thank you very much for being our guest and I hope to see you again in near future. If you have any further inquiries regarding hotel, please do not hesitate to contact us. Have a nice day Best regards, Luke Shin General Manager LOTTE CITY HOTEL MAPO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Nice location

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Stuffs are nice. Location is good. Around the hotel there have some good restaurant for "pig's legs"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

Posted Apr 19, 2015
母と滞在しました。母は日本でゆっくりできないのでホテルでゆっくりする為に、お値段は高いですが、立地条件が良く、清潔で安心できるこちらのホテルにしました。何度もリピートしています。友達と行く時はレジデンスのように安くすませ、母とはこちらのホテルと使い分けています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom さいたま市

ソウルの定宿

Posted Apr 17, 2015
まず空港からのアクセスが便利。地下鉄駅直結で市内移動も問題なし。そして安くて美味しい食べ物屋さんが周辺に沢山あります。深夜に到着しても24時間営業の飲食店や明け方迄やっている屋台もあり。コスパも良いお気に入りのホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
バスタブが付いていて水回りが綺麗な点が好きです。極力自分で動きたい身にとってはかなりありがたい立地です。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 香港

浴袍有難聞異味

Posted Apr 4, 2015
浴袍有異味、浴室洗臉盆太淺水容易濺出。床鋪太硬,隔音差,隣房講電話能聽出內容。住兩個晚上,用過的水杯沒有人去清洗乾淨。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

駅から近くて便利なホテル

Posted Apr 1, 2015
日本語もたいてい通じるし、部屋も清潔。 私はタクシーをあまり使いたくないので、便利で安全なホテルを選びたい。 食堂も地下に何店舗かあるし、ロッテマートもあって困ることはありません。 隣の部屋の音も、今まで宿泊したソウルのホテルの中では響かない方だと思います。 多少値段は高くても、これからもこちらを選ぶ予定です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

交通の便が良いホテル

Posted Mar 9, 2015
空港からのアクセス、明洞や新村などのアクセスが良いホテルです。地下にスーパーもあるし、麻浦駅方面に歩けば飲食店も多いので、食事も困ることは無いです。ホテル周辺が再開発中なので、昔ながらの食堂が閉店してしまっていたのが、少しだけ残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 愛知県

リピーターです

Posted Mar 4, 2015
いつもこのホテルにお世話になります。 交通の便がよく移動は便利です。 スタッフの対応も親切で感じがいいです。 コンセントの数が少ないのでご注意を。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SEOUL

okay-stay overall, but could be better

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: the room was too far from the elevator.. don't think it was fully booked... wonder why they put me there, and the TV........is extremely SMALL
Location: connected to gong deok station, which has many subway lines including the airport railroad. you can take line no.6 to itaewon, line 5 to yeoido IFC ma
always wanted to visit whenever i pass by this fancy bldg, and it's a hotel owned by LOTTE! maybe i expected too much. it's just a small cozy hotel...... it's clean, but didn't worth 150usd. but the location is perfect!