Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stanley from SG

Nice hotel near by Subway downtown.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Hotel basement settle down supermarket and nice facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Chambersburg, PA

Great hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, price, convenience
Cons: The breakfast price is ridiculous- offer a better deal to those who want to bundle breakfast with the room cost.
Great hotel, reasonably priced, and Very convenient for getting to Incheon airport as the AREX subway line runs to the station directly below the hotel (Exit 2).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason from Singapore

Good location

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is fine except the room is a bit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel connected to subway

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Big bathroom, big room, easy access
Cons: Nothing
There was no need to bear with the cold as the hotel is connected to Gongdeok station. Lotte mart is also at the basement of the hotel and you can get everything here. Ubiquitous bakeries everywhere. cant go hungry here. The room itself was excellent, big and cosy, Bathroom is the biggest i have seen in my travels. For this price, nothing beats here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Samuel L from Boston, MA

Great value for Seoul area

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for easy access to subway lines. Liked the spacious bathrooms with overhead showers w/ separate bath. Clean and free Wifi. Overall a great value for the Seoul area directly above Dong Gok station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alex from usa

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: the swimming pool is great!
Location: location was somewhat far from where I needed to be but it is close enough to Seoul center and offers various fun things to do...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sweetsexything28 from Singapore

Well-maintained Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel but far from tourist attractions. I guess this hotel is best for business travellers and not for leisure travellers like me. However, their hotel facilities are well-maintained. The bed is comfortable, the city view is relaxing while you are soaked in the bath tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: free internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dotori from Toronto, Canada

Comfortable, clean, convenient w/ a few negatives

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
PLUS: clean room, comfortable bed, wonderful shower & bath tub. MINUS: no fresh air (no open windows), no microwave, room felt small for an extended stay (I stayed for 3 weeks). PLUS: pleasant fitness centre. MINUS: very basic equipment, could use an elliptical machine instead of treadmill. PLUS: convenient location transit-wise, with subways and bus routes all around. MINUS: being in the middle of a five-way intersection means figuring out how/where to hail the cab in the direction that you need to go. I was refused service by several taxis who told me to cross the street to head in another direction as left turns & u-turns were otherwise difficult. PLUS: plenty of caf├Ęs & restaurants nearby, especially in the basement levels for take-away or quiet meals alone. MINUS: being in a bustling business district means lunch times are super crowded between 11:30am and 1pm, and dinner times are packed with men in suits, drinking and socializing/networking. The area is heavily geared towards things like bbq pork, tripe, and pig feet, and not many specialize in light, vegetarian, or traditional Korean food like in Anguk, Insa, or Samcheong-dong. PLUS: subway lines including the airport rail run practically right under the hotel. MINUS: airport rail not recommended with a large luggage, as the walk takes 10+ minutes through a very confusing labyrinth of stairs, escalators, and elevators.