Ratings based on 933 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from さいたま

プールのある都会のホテル

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: プールがあったこと。
Cons: 部屋が狭い
Location: 特になし
マッポのコンドックの駅の直通のホテルでした。部屋は清潔で綺麗でしたが、二人で泊まるにはちょっと狭く感じました。ですが、部屋からプールがすぐに行けて便利でした。ホテルの下にロッテマートがあったのも非常に便利でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本、近畿地方

ソウル市内のとても便利なホテル

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: ホテルのフロントと部屋の清潔さと快適さ。
Cons: 特にない。
Location: 延世大学、西江大学、梨花女子大学などが近くにあり、文化的、教育的にも大変豊かなエリアで、環境以上に韓国の文化的な雰囲気を感じることができて大変よかった。
とても快適で、環境もすばらしい。ホテルフロントの対応が大変フレンドリーだった。5号線の孔徳地下鉄駅からすぐで、高速鉄道とも接続しており、金浦および仁川国際空港へのアクセスも大変便利で、申し分ない。人気と評価が高いホテルである理由が良く分かった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Wir waren 4Tage in Seoul und haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセスが便利

Posted May 17, 2015
空港からもエーレックス一本だし、地下鉄も2路線にすぐ乗れるので出かけるにも大変便利でした。地下にはロッテスーパーや飲食店もいくつかあります。フロントスタッフも日本が語が出来るので安心です。また韓国に行った時にはぜひ利用したいと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Korea

Great

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great location, breakfast buffet, rooms, views. If you are looking for an excellent hotel but you do not want to spend an unreasonable amount of money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by General Manager, Luke Shin , Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay with LOTTE City Hotel Mapo and your review regarding our hotel. Your review will be definitely helpful for for our potential guests and for us!. I'd love to hear that you like great location and good view. Once again, thank you very much for being our guest and I hope to see you again in near future. If you have any further inquiries regarding hotel, please do not hesitate to contact us. Have a nice day Best regards, Luke Shin General Manager LOTTE CITY HOTEL MAPO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice location

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Stuffs are nice. Location is good. Around the hotel there have some good restaurant for "pig's legs"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Apr 19, 2015
母と滞在しました。母は日本でゆっくりできないのでホテルでゆっくりする為に、お値段は高いですが、立地条件が良く、清潔で安心できるこちらのホテルにしました。何度もリピートしています。友達と行く時はレジデンスのように安くすませ、母とはこちらのホテルと使い分けています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from さいたま市

ソウルの定宿

Posted Apr 17, 2015
まず空港からのアクセスが便利。地下鉄駅直結で市内移動も問題なし。そして安くて美味しい食べ物屋さんが周辺に沢山あります。深夜に到着しても24時間営業の飲食店や明け方迄やっている屋台もあり。コスパも良いお気に入りのホテルです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
バスタブが付いていて水回りが綺麗な点が好きです。極力自分で動きたい身にとってはかなりありがたい立地です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels