Ratings based on 1,149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
ソウルへは数え切れない程行っております。必ずLOTTEHOTEL明洞に滞在し、他のホテルで泊まった事がありません。便利が良いしスタッフの方の対応も素晴らしく笑顔が素敵です。これからもLOTTE以外考えておりません。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressive

Posted Apr 25, 2015
It's our first time in Seoul and we are really impress with the hotel and hospitalities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

最高

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: すべて
Cons: スモーキングルームが欲しいよ
いつも利用してます。今回クラブルームでもこのたび利用した部屋が最高でした。いつもツインでしたがダブルルームにしてみました。素敵ですよ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, California

Nice close to shopping area and tour

Posted Apr 23, 2015
On my 80th birthday, I found a thoughtful little birthday cake on my desk after coming back hotel room late in the evening. I was surprised and appreciated it. So my wife and I enjoyed eating the cake even though I was already full because of my friends' dinner party on my birthday. Thank you for your thoughtful consideration of General Manager David.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ソウルで安心のホテル

Posted Apr 22, 2015
英語もハングルも出来ませんが、不自由なく快適に過ごせました! 少し予算を上げてでも、また使おうと思います。トイレ!バス!も綺麗で部屋に帰るとホッとしました。 お勧めできます!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Cons: I booked for the hotel room including breakfast but My kid at age 5 to 6 have to pay for breakfast. Pls Review policy extending for kids under 12.
Not disappoint for choosing this hotel to stay in soul. Good location, Clean room and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

観光にビジネスに最適なロケーションのホテル

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: 立地が大変便利です
Cons: 特にありません
今回、利用したロッテホテルは交通の便もよく、観光にも仕事にも大変便利の立地のホテルです。 こちらの都合で滞在時間の延長をお願いしたところ気持ちよく応じていただきました。 また、ソウル訪問の際には利用したく思っています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom パリ

ソウルの中心部、繁華街にありとても便利

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: 便利な立地条件。サービスの良さ。
Cons: 部屋の空調調節が難しかったです。
Location: 明洞 食 ショッピング マッサージ 全て揃ってます。
サービスもよく、スタッフの教育もしっかりしていて快適に過ごす事ができました。ホテル到着前に体調を崩し、空港から電話でその旨を連絡したら、チェックインの時に病院等の手配がされてました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

あえて言えば

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: フロントの対応、部屋の設備・備品等は素晴らしい対応でした。
Cons: バスルームの扉の締りが悪く、水が洗面所に溢れてしまいました。
Location: 明洞に近いし、地下鉄の駅もホテルから地下で直結しているし、免税店、デパートも直結なのでとても便利でした。
ほとんど快適だったのですが、夜中にしばらく信号音が聞こえて耳障りでした。あとは廊下を歩く人の声が部屋に入ってきていたのが気になりました。あとチェックインまでの時間に荷物を預けて昼食に行って部屋に入ったら荷物が届いていませんでした。フロントに電話して荷物が届くまで30分くらい待ったかも知れません。到着早々、紛失も心配しました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
スタッフの対応が迅速できもちがよかった。マッサージの予約もすぐに手配してくれたし、チェックアウト後の 荷物もすぐにその場であずかってくれた