Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Located in a financial area

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing staff---best we've ever experienced. Location perfect for business; not so much for a first time tourist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marco from U.S.A.

Business

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Comfortable and Cozy...

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located in the financial district of Seoul so there is lots of traffic, but it's Seoul...there's always a lot of traffic. The room was spacious and very comfortable. The kitchen area was well maintained and for the most part clean and easy to use. The staff is well trained and was very helpful. Overall i would give my experience there a 5.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Los Angeles

Great business hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice (not ultra premium, but nice). Lobby was fairly spartan but sufficient. Not a lot of food options (the inexpensive coffee / breakfast like place, Brioche didn't open until 8). Hotel location is fine for business in the local banking area but fairly far from any Korean vitality. Subway/metro stop isn't far though so access isn't a big problem. But don't expect to walk out of your hotel and feel like you're in Korea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alvin from Auburn WA

Fabtastic!!!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to subway (10 mins walk) , only one transfer from the airport. Access to other parts of Seoul via subway is easy. The apartment is very luxurious. Having washer and dryer was key to me. The Fitness Center and the swimming pool are fantastic and you get to use their Spa for free! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MK from Melbourne

All I needed

Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was spacious, clean and the gym was great. The park next to the hotel was fantastic for a morning work out as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice palce to stay in Seoul

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Brilliant place to stay in Seoul. The room/apartment is really big, with separate bedroom, kitchen and living area. The location is good, with 5 min walk to the nearest subway station. The service is excellent, the breakfast very satisfying and the swimming pool and gym well eqiupped and maintained.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Felix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels.com