Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three day stay

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Central, clean and hotel staff willing to assist
Cons: The rooms are a little small but really all one needs when being a tourist.
Location: Great location - right is the centre of things- restaurants, markets and department stores. Station, banks and tourist information cente only minutes.
Great tourist experience without speaking or reading the language.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marty from globe

Good hotel

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant stay and renovation is in final stages of completion. One of the staff took the initiative to help move our luggage when she chanced upon us at the corridor while we were struggling with the luggage in preparation for check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Omer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JanY from Singapore

Nice and Cosy hotel in myeongdong

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Check in is smooth. Location is very good with train station minutes away esp in cold weather of -13 degrees. Room is comfortable esp you are able to adjust the temperature to your sleeping comfort. Will be good if late check out is allow. The max is till 12 noon if not the hotel will starts charging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josie from Media, Pennsylvania

Conveniently located in lively shopping district

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Comfortable quarters in convenient location.
Cons: Mattress could be more comfortable.
Location: It is in busy shopping district close to good eating places.
The hotel staff were friendly and courteous, bed had good duvet and bathroom featured high tech toilet. Room was comfortable and well designed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
great value for money. location was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from USA

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Excellent location. Good value for the price. Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Room size was a bit small, but overall not bad.
Location: Close to subway and airport bus. Located in the middle of the shopping disctrict with lotsa restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Singapore

Excellent Location

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location right in myeong-dong. 5 min walk to the nearest sub-way. Clean and comfortable room. Great service at the hotel front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amir from Ramat Hasharon, Israel

Comfortable room in good location

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: Good location, reasonable price
Arrived around 13:30 and had to wait fin lobby or an hour till the room was ready. I took the deluxe room which was spacious and comfortable. Two problems I found in the room concerning the air-conditioning and internet access were handled immediately. The hotel is in the central Myeongdong area of Seoul, so my local host could take me for a walking tour of Seoul from the lobby. The airport limousine bus stops at the Lotte Hotel 300 metres away.