Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Good location, clean, comfortable. Good public transportation close by, shopping area and food is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location, very well maintained hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Good sized room, clean and convenient.
Very good! nothing to complain about at all. we stayed 7 nights there and would definitely book this hotel if we ever go back to Korea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M from Brunei

Great location

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located about 30 seconds from Exit #8 of Myeongdong station. There is also a Tous Les Jours bakery (with fresh and delicious bread and coffee) less than a minute's walk away and a currency, exchange counter that seems to stay open till late in the evening (so it is perfect for when you want exchange money for some Korean won which you may need for your plans early the next day).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall is good, but hotel staff not very informative, and no space in shower room for placing toiletries items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wen from singapore

convenient location. New hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right at the centre of myeongding. Neat to metro and airport bus station. Small room. Stayed for 3x. Last round does not provide complimentary water during my 3 night stays. Overall ok. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great choice if you're shopping in Myeongdong. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs from Grimsby, Lincolnshire

Holiday

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Rooms
Location: Central to everything
We had a lovely time at Nine Tree hotel. The room was modern and fresh, the staff were very friendly and the lounge and drinks faci!cities including the laundry were spot on and useful. I would certainly recommend this hotel for Business and pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yoshi from Anchorage, Alaska

Super location

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect.
Cons: I can't think of any.
Location: Perfect location to visiit Myeondong.
We stayed there for one night as a layover. It was great to spend a little bit of time in downtown Seoul for the layover instead of staying near Incheon Airport. There are many restaurants to choose from. The atomosphere of the area was great. It was everything we hoped for. I can highly recommend this hotel if you want to get a taste of what Seoul offers if you have a limited time in Seoul
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Winnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eric junqin from Singapore

Family Stay in Myeongdong

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked 3 rooms of 3 single beds each for my family of 9. Impressed with condition of then rooms. Its very big and more spacious than my other stay in Skypark 1 myeongdong. Then frontdesk can speak Chinese and English both so it's very easy to communicate. This hotel is also located in a short distance from subway exit. About 5 mins. Its really worthwhile for the price. Value for money.