Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Good location, clean, comfortable. Good public transportation close by, shopping area and food is excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location, very well maintained hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Good sized room, clean and convenient.
Very good! nothing to complain about at all. we stayed 7 nights there and would definitely book this hotel if we ever go back to Korea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great choice if you're shopping in Myeongdong. Friendly staff and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs from Grimsby, Lincolnshire

Holiday

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Rooms
Location: Central to everything
We had a lovely time at Nine Tree hotel. The room was modern and fresh, the staff were very friendly and the lounge and drinks faci!cities including the laundry were spot on and useful. I would certainly recommend this hotel for Business and pleasure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yoshi from Anchorage, Alaska

Super location

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect.
Cons: I can't think of any.
Location: Perfect location to visiit Myeondong.
We stayed there for one night as a layover. It was great to spend a little bit of time in downtown Seoul for the layover instead of staying near Incheon Airport. There are many restaurants to choose from. The atomosphere of the area was great. It was everything we hoped for. I can highly recommend this hotel if you want to get a taste of what Seoul offers if you have a limited time in Seoul
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve WAN from Hong Kong

Great Locations in Myeongdong ~~ and Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
- Great Locations in always as you may always get back to hotel take a rest and go shopping again ~ ; - Nice hotel, service and room conditions/
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chris from singapore

stay for 7nights

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
the location of the hotel is good. though the room is not very spacious? there is still space to move about even after putting 2 big luggage on the floor. the room service is good. they clean up the room quite nicely. but I don't like the pillows as they were too soft hence I didn't really sleep well during my stay there. the bed was good and the blankets was good. the staff at the reception counter are friendly and helpful. overall a nice stay at the hotel as the location was really convenient for getting around too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TIM from Singapore

Myeongdong shopping street is just downstairs!

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Everything about the hotel is good.
Cons: Our things (hairband, rubber band, lip liner) were misplaced/lost during our stay. Cleaning staff should be more careful when cleaning the room.
Location: Myeongdong shopping street is just downstairs! Many choices of shopping, eating and tax refund counters were all located within walking distance.
It was a pleasing stay as the room was comfortable, free beverages (hot/cold water and coffee/tea) readily available at level 11 and location was excellent. Hotel staffs were also very helpful and could communicate in English and Mandarin. Value for money. Will recommend and choose Nine Tree Hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by zuleezmir from miri

Close to shopping hub

Posted Apr 26, 2014
I had a pleasant stay in nine tree hotel. Overall, i would recommend to other visitors who have chosen myeong-dong as their shopping destination and etc.