Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

駅から近いホテル

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: 駅から近いこと
Location: COEXモール、特に水族館は動物もいておすすめです。品川博物館、スカイツリー、小樽の博物館では見られない魚もいて意外に楽しめます。
サムソン駅1番出口の目の前にあります。COEXモールも歩いていけます。 客室に行くまでに、24階のロビーまでいかないと行けないのは面倒です。 カーペットはボロボロでした。 室料が高いだけあって、快適です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Park Hyatt Seoul-Excellent stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Excellent hotel with contemporary decor Location good, subway and mall nearby Beds a little on the hard side but that is the only downside about this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

나에게 주는 선물같은 시간

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
고급스럽고 편안한 시간이었습니다. 스스로에게 주는 선물같은 시간, 파크하얏트에서의 기억으로 또 힘내서 살아가려 합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Traumhaft

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer im 17. Stock mit traumhaftem Blick auf Seoul.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice modernize hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at Lotte, Grand Hilton. But park hyatt definitly the best among those. Very clean and everything will be set up for your staying.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Yucks

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Not satisfied with aircon, it keeps stopping every others mins very frustrating throughtout my stays as it is consider a five star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

ソウルで一番のホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2014
わたしは、江南地区しか滞在しないです。 エクスペディアははじめての利用ですが、7回目のパークハイアットです。 全てパーフェクトです。 スタッフの対応が行き届いてます。 ルームサービスのビビンバもgood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andrewfrom 서울

좋은추억

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
여름휴가가없었는데 겸사겸사뭌었던호텔이 나와친구를외국에온착각을이르키게했네요 모든면에서 제값을하였습니다 도심속의휴양지를생각한다면 적극추천요
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Yangfrom Taipei

Very Bad Curtain Design

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is sizable enough, however, the curtain design is very bad. While the sun rises, there are several spot with sun light came into the room and affect sleep. This is very disappointed with such a high room rate paid ! Moreover, my friend came to visit me and was charged with parking fee which I was not even noticed before checking out ! I questioned, but no real help. As such, I decided to pay. I never encountered such a regulation to charge customer for parking without pre-notice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Long Beach

Boutique Hotel with an exceptional bar

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Awesome view and the bar. Room is very clean and modern.
Cons: When the reservation is made, if hotel expects the guest may face some issues in service (e.g. Internet connectivity, hot water etc.), should notify.
Location: COEX, Hyundai Department Store, Lotte World, Han river, Close from Gangnam station(financial district)
I enjoy going to the bar at Park Hyatt time to time. Yet my recent experience with this hotel was a slight disappointment. I booked the hotel to celebrate my marriage proposal to my girlfriend and also for our birthdays. We checked in late so we could go to the bar(Timberwood) then come back to the room. After I checked in, the front desk called in my room saying that we would not get the hot water from 1am to 4am. We checked in around 11pm. I told them this should've been addressed once they confirmed my reservation, then I would have changed my plan a little bit ahead of time, so I and my girlfriend could avoid the cold shower. After paying over $400.00 a night, I don't get to use my hot water? I think this was not acceptable at all. Nothing was offered for this inconvenience.