Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

AWESOME Hotel - Amazing Staff, perfect location

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect. The staff was very helpful with fantastic English. Great location! Not one thing I disliked about the Park Hyatt Seoul
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave

Worth it

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was in the suite for my stay in Seoul. The room was amazing, beyond amazing. Fresh fruit, complimentary wine, outstanding on every level especially service. The bar in the hotel made drinks they way they are supposed to be made, with the highest quality ingredients, 100% perfect bartending the way you never see now a days. They were quite pricey though. The hotel is kinda far from the main tourist attractions in the down-town but the Metro is beyond easy to use, and right outside the hotel. I mean RIGHT outside, you can't even get wet leaving the hotel if its raining before you get to the station. Then it's about a 20-30 minute simple beyond simple ride to the main attractions and you pass by several notable stops, malls and sights along the way you can visit, the bustling night scene areas are kinda equal distance from the hotel as well, some closer. Awesome hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by subconscious from Singapore

Awesome service

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful experience with all the staff, from the staff who checked us in, to the different staff who help us get a cab every day are super sincere in ensuring that we have a pleasant stay. The different staff who helped us get a cab deserve an extra recommendation, what with all the confusing road names and some of the obscure locations that we want to explore, they really go all out to google the exact address to give to the driver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Perth WA, Australia

Amazing!

Posted Jun 12, 2013
One of the best hotels I've stayed in. It is located next to COEX which was where my conference was held. The rooms are luxurious, well-appointed and clean. The staff are attentive and courteous. A thoroughly amazing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

World Class Service

Posted May 25, 2013
First class service. Everyone in the hotel was friendly and professional. Who could ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ryan from Singapore

Fantastic hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: Clean, well-maintained, cool ambience
Cons: none
Location: easily assessible as subway is next to hotel entrance
Our family of 5 stayed there for 5 nights in 1 park suite & 1 suite. Although already several years old, condition was great - everything looked new, clean & well-maintained. Housekeeping was efficient. Hotel staff (fab-looking gals & guys) with whom we came into contact spoke good English & were ever ready to offer assistance. Cool ambience & nice spacious design of room made this one of our favourite hotels. Not near to any shopping belt but easily assessible with Samseong subway literally a couple steps from hotel entrance. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Great hotel for all purposes

Posted Feb 8, 2013
Great location and fantastic view of Gangnam area!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Brisbane QLD, Australia

Can't fault it

Posted Jan 25, 2013
Pros: Great bathroom
Cons: The lift system is quite annoying. You have to go to the top floor and change lifts each time you want to leave your room and come back to it
Location: Great location, close to metro train.
I had a fantastic stay for two nights at the Park Hyatt. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly (speak excellent English as well) I was impressed with the room, the bathroom in particular I liked with a good sized bath and tv as well which was a nice touch, only minor criticism is the toilet door doesn't close fully which I found odd, not sure whether this was just a fault with the door or all the rooms are like that. It's location makes it a great place to stay for both business and leisure. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yoo

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very clean and comfortable.Wonderful bathroom and duvet.