Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

快適でした。

Posted Feb 1, 2015
フロントにあった無料の水やジュースがとても嬉しかった。駅の周りは飲食店がたくさんあり、24時間のお店もあったので困らなかった。部屋のオンドルの調整が出来なかったので暑すぎて乾燥がひどかった。でも全体的に快適でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JIE MINGfrom China

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
有一个中国的小伙子当前台,很好,忘记带熨斗,老板立刻买了一个回来,下次来就不用带熨斗了。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Location, plenty of delicious foods

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location,even it's a bit far from the center like myeongdong but it's closed to subway Sinchoen Station #exit 4, bus stop and also airport bus stop #no 6006. There're a lot of restaurants, plenty of foods. But it's a bit noisy cause that location is some kind of a night life location. Room has a very big TV, Jacussi,fidge, hair dryer, computer and free drinks but the bed is hard, just ok to sleep. For me it's quite a good hotel for a cheap price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good !!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: very clean
I stayed in a Deluxe Room. Very clean and they made my bed everyday (sometimes even change my bed sheet). TV is big enough and have many channels. There is an arm-chair and a small round table in my room. 4 electricity plug holes available and I rent adaptor. Location is at the middle of Jamsil area, which is a high-end residential area. Many famous restaurants around the streets of this hotel. I know because my girlfriend is local Korean. Closest subway station (shinchoen) is 500 metres away on foot. But in Seoul, it is not convenient to traffic on public transport without a credit card, because they use automatic payment. Price is very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

良かったです

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
近くに用事があって宿泊しました。フロントが24時間開いていることが嬉しかったです。ただフロントの方の親切さはその方々によります。また飲み物がいつでも無料でいただける点がすごく嬉しかったのと、お部屋も綺麗で良かったのですが、部屋が暑過ぎました(笑)またホテルの周りには食べ物屋さんが沢山あるので困りませんでした。また近くに来ることがあればリピートしたいです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chun Yeung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Very pleasant hotel to stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Reasonable rate.
Cons: 1. A formal table with comfortable chairs, for travelers to use their own laptops. 2. The hotel may forego installing its own desktop.
Location: 1. Metro Line 2 stations are in reasonable distances. 2. Plenty of large and small restaurants, especially being open 24 hours/day.
A clean and quiet hotel with a lot of eateries nearby. Extremely friendly staff. Metro stations are not too far.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tord Karlsenfrom Oslo

bad resepsjonist

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Greit hotell for den prisen, men lite serviceinnstilt resepsjonist. Spurte om vi kunne få 2 dyner isteden for en. Dette var da ikke mulig. rom renhold var fint gjort hver dag og ingen ting ble å si på det.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vladivostok, Russia

Reasonable price

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Hotel placed in good area. There are many deferent small traditional korean restaurants around the hotel. Very close to a taxi, airport buses and subway stop.