Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north Carolins

Good location in Seoul for reasonable rate.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
The rooms were larger than American brand hotels we previously stayed at in Seoul. Comfortable though could use so.e minor renovations. Very conveniently located for use of public transportation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington, nc

Nice hotel for price and neighborhood.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Good pillows and neighborhood. Able to use public transportation from airport.
2 out of 5
by kiki from SG

Terrible Service

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Did not expect much baring in mind it is a three start hotel. but turn out much more terrible. Room service noly make up bed. We have given 3000w for tips everyday, the person still did not do a proper job. they had a notice that you have to do your own dishes and cup , if not you will be fined! We paid for two persons, but they insist only one bottle of water a day, it's ridiculous! Front desk staff don't even want to help to book a taxi when we are leaving to airport. He only agree ti do it after we hand him some tips. Horrible Experience. Strongly Not Recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel Grise from Minnesota

Floors needed a better sweeping, but liked locatio

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms with laundry machine in kitchenette which was great for our 3 week stay. A couple blocks from Seoul University of Education subway station and a short walk to the heart of Gangnam. Nice staff. Floors were not super clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mudd from AZ

Posted May 16, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the hotel staff was available and friendly. The location was a little tucked away but away from the tourist traps. Loved the coffee chop downstairs and the friendly staff "Thanks Ladies." See You Next Year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by visiting our ho

Convenient to subway station.

Posted May 16, 2014
Enjoyed staying in a clean place. Helpful to have a kitchen, laundry/dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel Grise from Burnsville, MN

Convenient location, decent room for the price.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two blocks from subway, six from Gangnam. Convenience stores next door. Kitchenette with washer/ dryer handy for our 3 week stay. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, rooms could've been cleaner, okay staff, overall good hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Old smelly, run down, terrible photos, horrible room horrible horrible horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulziisaikhan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com