Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 부산

친절한 서비스

Posted Jun 21, 2015
직원분들 정말 친절하고 객실도 편하고 좋음. 가격도 적당하고 조식도 괜찮았음. 다음에 인사동에 간다면 또 이용할 생각 있음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

An oasis

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Helpful, good-humored staff, good breakfast, convenient location, comfortable beds, large nicely decorated rooms, free amenities, quiet neighborhood.
Cons: Nothing at all.
Location: Just off Insadong-gil--shopping, galleries, cafes, fine busking. Two Metro stations and airport bus stops within a half-mile. Near palaces, Jogyesa.
After five days at a conference in Gangnam, I transferred to the Sunbee to enjoy a more traditional area of Seoul. The Sunbee was just the antidote for a traveler tired of the concrete jungle. It's tucked away in a quiet spot surrounded by soft greenery. The Sunbee's al fresco breakfast on or off the patio is a great way to start the day. I appreciated the house-made waffles and the lobby fridge with self-serve soda and beer. My room was expansive, elegant and comfortable. The staff was super-helpful and eager to please. Things I paid for in Gangnam are free at the Sunbee, including always-available lobby coffee, use of the lobby computer and printer and, of course, that breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

定宿でしたが…

Posted May 28, 2015
10年来の定宿でしたが、シャワーヘッドが変わって水圧が悪く髪を洗うのは大変だし、使ったコップがそのままだったり、ガウンやタオルがたりなかったり、全体的に設備やサービスが落ちている。 フロントの対応も良く、立地は最高なので残念ですが、価格も上がる一方ですし今回の利用が最後になると思います。 それと、昨年までは喫煙可能でしたが全館禁煙になり、喫煙する場合は駐車場の一角に行かないといけないので喫煙する方は不便ですよ。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage

Posted May 26, 2015
Das Hotel liegt im Herzen von Seoul. Genau richtig um von dort die Stadt kennen zu lernen und erkunden zu können. Sauber und freundliches Personal rundet das ganze ab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

charmantes Nest in hektischer Metropole

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal, zentrale und ruhige Lage in der Altstadt
Cons: Auch für einheimische Taxifahrer schwer zu finden !
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Altstadt namens Insadong, dort gibt es viele charmante Cafés, Boutiquen, hübsche Restaurants, junge Leute.
Ich war gleich von der exzellenten Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption beeindruckt. Die von mir gebuchte Version des traditionelles koreanisches Zimmers entpuppte sich als ein sehr schön dekoriertes Zimmer mit einer harten Matte auf dem sehr sauberen Boden, was aber nun doch nicht meinen Schlafgewohnheiten entsprach. Ich habe deshalb mein Zimmer am nächsten Morgen in ein Zimmer mit westlichen Betten problemlos eingetauscht , noch nie war ich über diese weiche Unterlage so glücklich !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: 周辺環境。
Cons: 特に無し。
Location: 骨董品店
朝食の内容が以前よりも向上していた。 日本語がスムースに伝わり会話が楽であった。 部屋の清掃も手早くおこなわれた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

위치가 좋고 활기 있는호텔

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cons: 햇빛이 더 즐어오고 밝으면 좋을 듯함. 아직 택시 운전기사분들이 다 모르고 하여 설명하는데 다소 힘이 들었음. 기사분이 호텔과 직접 통화하여 가능하였음.
Location: 주위에 맛집도 많고 활기있는 것이 좋음.
활기있는 한가운데 위치하여 좋았다. 다만 객실이 좁아서 다소 불편함이 있었다. 조식이 제공되는 것도 좋았음.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Austin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by XIN from Hongkong

Highly recommended

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
very good location. provide simple but comfortable breakfast. All staff are very welcoming and friendly. Very good choice, will be back next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Siu Wai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels