Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

鬧市中的清靜地

Posted May 28, 2015
來往明洞的機場巴士站非常近和方便!酒店職員服務態度很好!房間非常整潔舒適!讚讚讚!以後再來首爾旅遊只會選擇這酒店入住!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

対応が悪い、狭い!

Posted May 28, 2015
ファミリールームを予約しましたが、スーツケースは2つしかひろげられないほど狭かった。予約にミスがあったが何も対応してくれなかった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location but small room; can hardly move

Posted May 25, 2015
provided innisfree shampoo, shower gel etc. good location. small room though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
着いた早々にトイレのドアを外側から閉めると鍵が緩んでたのか、勝手に閉まってあかなくなりビックリしました。フロントに電話するとよくあるのか、コインをお持ちですかと言われ自分たちで鍵をあけましたがよくあるのならそーならないようにすべきだと思います。また、部屋の窓が隣と近く開けられないことを知らなくて、常に窓が閉まっていたので、外の様子がわからなくて、すこし圧迫感を感じました。3人で2ダブルベッドの部屋に予約しましたが、お茶を飲む用のカップが2つしかなく、フロントに電話しました。予約の段階で人数を確認し、それに合わせて準備をしていただけたらと思いました。 ただスタッフの方の対応は素晴らしく、部屋も清潔感があり、地理的にも明洞の中にあるにしては、静かだったので、またソウルに行く際には泊まりたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philippines

great location

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: the hotel is centrally located . it is convenient to shoppers and restaurant hoppers, it is even near the subway and bus station to the airport.
Cons: hope the space in the comfort room is bigger
Location: perfect location for shopping and food hunting...
staff are friendly and accomodating, they accomodated our request for room upgrade and request of addtional hour for late check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

シンプルでおしゃれなホテル

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Location: 明洞聖堂の庭周りがきれいに整備されていて、明洞の観光名所になったと思う
明洞駅から近くコンパクトながら清潔で洗練されたモダンなホテル。日本語が話せる人が常駐しているようで助かりました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Christchurch, New Zealand

Great Hotel for a family stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The service was awesome. Rooms very clean. Great location.
Staff were excellent. Helped in every way possible. They always greeted us as we came in or went out. I would recommend taking the airport limousine bus to and from the airport. We took the train and had to change to the subway to get to Myeongdong. It was difficult to get out of the station with kids and luggage. There were many people willing to help along the way. We tookthe bus on the way back to the airport and it was much easier. The rooms are on the small side, but are very clean. Still big enough for our family with 2 small children. We had breakfast at the hotel one morning. They have a wide selection to choose from. Near the hotel is a bakery, which provides a cheap alternative. The hotel is in a great location. The shops and restaurants of Myeongdong are at your door step. Airport Limousine bus stop is just around the corner and the Seoul City tour stop is also not far. Its a 15-20min walk to the cable car to Seoul Tower and Namsan Park. Overall, we had a great stay in our first time in Seoul and would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

ミョンドンの中にあってとても静か

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: 日本語ができないスタッフの方も一生懸命話を聞こうとする姿勢が良かったです
Cons: 朝食を三回いただいたのですが、スープが少し冷めていたように思いました。後少しおかずの種類があればと思います。
Location: ミョンドン聖堂やソウルタワーにも歩いていくことができます
ミョンドン駅からも近く、それでいてホテルの中はとても静かで快適に過ごすことができました。 金曜日の夕方にワインとおつまみが無料でいただけるハッピーアワーがありました。 スタッフの方が記念にと写真を撮って言葉を添えてくれるサービスもあり幸せな気分にしてもらえました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

購物交通便利很便利的飯店

Posted Mar 31, 2015
飯店位於明洞,對於喜歡購物的我們來說很方便,東西買多了,就可以直接拿回飯店放,在接下來第二次的shopping。飯店唯一缺點就是房間有點小,其他的都很滿意:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

スタイリッシュなホテルでありながら、森の中にいるようなホテル

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: 自分は香りに対して敏感でして、ホテル全体からイニスフリーの香りがして、とても落ち着きました。 韓国のホテルでは珍しく歯ブラシが置いてありました、つい忘れがちの歯ブラシが置いてあるのは、ありがたいでした。又カードキーでしか利用できないエレベーターセキュリティも女性1人旅でも安心な点ですね。
Cons: 口コミで、バスローブのフカフカ感が良いとのことでしたが、確かにふわふわして感触がいいのですが、クリーニングしてあるのかが、わかりませんでした。
Location: 少し歩けば南大門があり、その南大門市場でのショッピングも楽しめるし、近くに東大門市場もあり、Nソウルタワーにも行ける最高の場所です。
まず、外観がベージュで落ち着いていて、目をひきました。そしてホテル全体がグリーン系の香り(イニスフリー)がして、都会でありながら森の中で癒させているというような感じがしました。私は一泊のみでしたが、時間があれば又利用したいホテルです。 それに地下鉄にも近く、リムジンバス停も近く、明洞の真ん中で便利で移動がスムーズで、本当に気に入りました。お部屋はとてもきれいで、屋上の庭園も気に入りました。 ただ、24時間ドリンクがサービスというのが、利用できるのに忘れてしまい、それがまた次の機会に利用したくなりました、