Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

お勧めします

Posted Nov 9, 2014
クアラルンプール空港から、タクシーで20リンギットですが、ホテルから空港には60リンギットです。 ホテルは、清潔で広く、空港周辺ではこすとパフォーマンスは一番です
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Waynefrom Mandurah, Australia.

First visit to Sepang.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was ok, a little old, hardly any power points for charging phones etc. Good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

空港に近いホテル

Posted Oct 13, 2014
ホテルは友達が経営する中華レストランの前なので、このホテルを選びました。 五泊しましたが、毎日その店に通いました。あと、コンビニが近くにあるし、バス通りにも近いし。便利なところでした。 一度、トイレが詰まったのですが、すぐに対応してくれました。 フロントの女性スタッフがフレンドリーで愛想がよかったので気持ちよかったです。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andreafrom Perth

It's no oil painting

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only booked to be near the airport. Hotel is very average. Room was spacious and beds looked clean, that's where the good stuff ended. Bathroom was gross, windows were mouldy, and pool was pretty disgusting too. Service was hit & miss. Couldn't do more than 1 night here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex

Nice hotel, but grotty area

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Ok, but nothing special. Hotel a bit tired and dated. Open sewers outside within 30m. Staff friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Aaronfrom WA

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible noisy rooms, staff watched me try to carry sleeping child and large bags up steps to hotel with no help, breakfast disgusting, taxi to airport from front desk was twice the price of on the way there, will not go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by グッドメカfrom K.L

値段相応かもしれませんけどね。

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
ベッドシーツなどは、よく使い込まれています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debfrom Perth

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loverly staff greeted me and helped with all my inquiries. Room was very comfortable and large.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MSBfrom Philippines

Just ok

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just right for what I paid for.