Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It was great! Very clean and cozy. Not much to do there but nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Very comfortable experience! Courteous staff, free internet and breakfast were very important. Will be staying there again for sure!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

In Dinuba, CA?

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Location - in Dinuba, CA!
Cons: In Room 106, the toilet appears not to be bolted securely to the floor.
Location: In Dinuba, CA?
Generally serviceable. With summer over, and Fall begun, the heat of Dinuba, CA, was not particularly welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best in Dinuba

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: clean, quiet and roomy
Cons: air conditioners are a little noisy but they work hard there in hot summer Dinuba
Location: I go on business but afterward you can drive to Yosemite.
The hotel has been updating since I first stayed there. Flat screen TV's good internet. The Best Western hotel is blocks away from the railway crossing which is right next to the Holiday Inn so any trains blowing their horns will not make you jump out of bed like the Holiday Inn. The staff is excellent, the breakfast is better than most hotels and healthier. No scrambled eggs, bacon and sausage BUT fruit, cereal, waffles, boiled eggs, yogurt.and good pasteries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Katiefrom Central Coast of CA

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Out of nowhere location but the property was well maintained, and the staff were pleasant. Will book here if I will travel to Sequoia Nat'l Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bucko43from San Diego

Super clean and comfortable place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room with parking available close to the room, nice big king size bed with (4) full size pillows. Private bathroom very clean and neatly arranged every day. Pool area with lots of seating and the hotel management is very nice and helpful. This is the place I'll stay on my next trip to this part of California.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jfrom Los Angeles

Perfect for what I needed

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Location: It's a tiny town, but there are some good places to eat. Take a look at yelp if you're interested. And one of the largest Walmart's I've ever seen.
I was in Dinuba for a week working, so the location of the hotel, and it's amenities were exactly what I needed. The room was spacious, had a nice desk with outlets on top, a little mini fridge (probably 1 cubic foot), coffee maker, cold A/C etc. It was clean and didn't smell of smoke, though the hallway did on occasion. My first impression driving up to it was that it needed a coat of paint on the exterior trim, but the inside was much nicer. Being a taller person, I found the tall shower height a major plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Triciafrom New York

Clean comfortable

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast had waffles and pastries and juices and bagels. It started early so it helped when I had to be up early for an interview next day.
Cons: Even though I showered at 7 am, water was not hot enough. Was not cold but could have been warmer than it was.
Location: It was centrally located but was in a quiet area of town which I appreciated.
Hotel room was clean and was quiet. The staff was very accommodating to my needs. Gave me directions to my destination the next day. Also gave me food recommendations.