Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albera, Canada

Nice place but no one home

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and quiet
Cons: Breakfast til 10
Location: The location is far from things...drove aways to get food in the AM
We came in at 11PM for our prepaid room and it took 1/2 hour to get someone awake to check us in. Room was clean and quiet. Did not like hauling luggage up a back staircase.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Waffles
Refrigerator & Pillows too small. A/C unit very loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a business trip

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Room was clean. Continental breakfast was good but limited on selection.
Cons: Wifi internet.
Location: Nothing. Do not stay here if you want to see sights.
Stayed for a week for business reasons. I reserved my room on expedia but they had no record of my reservation at the hotel when I tried to check in. They were able to get me into another room. The biggest complaint I had about the experience was the WIFI connection. the box was literally right outside my room but I kept dropping connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom Danville

Like Staying Here !!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
First of all, the hotel is Green and its very nice and clean. I enjoyed my stay. 2nd. The owner has a very nice and personal attude. Enjoyed talking to him. 3rd. There are no bed bugs !!! if you see a spider or grass hopper, its because you are in the country, not in a city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mirandafrom Idaho

I would stay here again.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got into town a day early and was lucky to get a room. The front desk staff were so kind in not making me switch rooms for the rest of my stay. The room was clean and ready when we checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mirandafrom Idaho

Great service from front desk

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived a day early. The front desk worked it so we stayed in the same room all Thanksgiving week. There was always hot coffee in the lobby and the room was always clean when we got back from whatever family thing was happening that day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It was great! Very clean and cozy. Not much to do there but nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, ca

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Very comfortable experience! Courteous staff, free internet and breakfast were very important. Will be staying there again for sure!!