Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Convenience. Good breakfast. Microwave & fridge in room.
Location: Good hotel for on the way to Hume Lake Christian Camp.
This hotel has easy check in. The rooms are comfortable and are newer. The hotel is quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nellie from Washington

Nice and quiet -outside of Fresno

Posted May 8, 2014
We were in Fresno for a funeral. The stay at the Edgewater was very comfortable and clean. We felt very secure leaving the vehicle in the parking lot. The only issue we had was the drain in the shower - it had to be held down constantly in order to drain but other then that we had a wonderful stay. Good breakfast - clean eating area. The outside was clean and well kept. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean worth the price

Posted Mar 31, 2014
It was very nice and clean. The breakfast was lacking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from So. Ca

Will stay again!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Very clean and they did a great job on the remodel. Personal were very friendly. The dressing area and bathroom seemed to have heated floors.
Cons: We had a problem and discussed it with the management with suggestions and was told it would be taken care of, non-handicap parking in handicap area.
Location: We were there to attend a funeral in the neighboring town which was very close and convenient.
I would have given all excellent except for one small incident with one of the staff. We did discuss the problem and was convienced that all would be taken care of, but everyone else were GREAT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by REP from Upland, CA

Close to Kings River - - Enjoy the beach and park

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleasant staff. Much improved breakfast from last year. Even a new breakfast room with tavbles and chairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Ontario

Sorta isolated

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to business

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, economical.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stan from Camarillo

Nice Remodel

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Newly remodeled.
Location: It's Reedley. If you're staying in Reedley, there is a reason
The hotel has been nicely renovated. The rooms are nicely carpeted, repainted, clean. This is a not a luxury hotel, but for the price and location, it works just fine. Simple check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GLORIA GARCIA from REEDLEY,CA

CLOSE TO FAMILY/FRIENDS

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I WAS VERY SATISFIDE WITH HOTEL,JUST THAT HOUSE CLEANING KNOCKED ON DOOR EARLY AND WE WERE STILL SLEEPING.