Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Had a great time and the bottom floor rooms were pretty clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yuba City, Ca

Nice quiet location

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Was there for a family function. It was close enough and far enough away to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Considerate management

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Fast internet, veryclean, frliendly considerate staff.
Cons: I wish the swimming pool is open in the morning. It is only opened fromm noon time.
Location: Convenient to major highways
We arrived almost midnight July 21st, and the manager/staff was waiting for us. He said "I know you are very tired so I put you in the first floor room so you dont have to carry your luggages upstairs." We found the room very clean. It is basic and functional. The price is great and with free breakfast, what more can you ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eine Wohlfühloase

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Der Pool und das Frühstück
Location: Der Sequoia National Park
Nachdem wir im Sequoia Park waren, genossen wir den Aufenthalt in Reedly Hotel. Der Pool war sehr sauber und hatte genau die richtige Temperatur zum Abkühlen gehabt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Like McDonalds, if you are looking for something economical and convenient, this hotel is it. You don't select an economy hotel expecting 5 star facilities and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sharon, SC

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: more tv channels
Warm, friendly people. Large spacious room. Very clean. Stayed here while visiting Sequoia National Park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheryl (Sheri) from Lakeport Ca

Good trip

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my trip, the hotel staff were .friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Big surprise !

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Large room!
Cons: Area could be a little cleaner.
Location: Location was good with shopping nearby.
we were not expecting much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Must have gotten a room that was recently remodeled. It was very nice! There's a pool for the kids and serves breakfast-make your own waffles! While the area is mainly surrounded by farms and any store is driving distance there is a small "beach resort" right next to the hotel. While that business received a lot of negative reviews, the actual grounds are beautiful. While waiting for family, took a walk along the river and the campgrounds and it was relaxing and calm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Nice comfortable beds
Cons: Perhaps more tv channels. Only one sports channel
Location: Reedley Beach (at the moment no water in the river) nice restaurants
My girlfriend and I stayed have styed at the Edge Water Inn several times. Nice and quiet rooms, very clean.