Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Very nice place to spend a night or two while traveling. Recommend visiting the Swedish village there (downtown Kingsburg) as a bit of a tourist distraction. if you're into Crossfit, there's a box next to the village (I should have ahead as I missed it until my last day). The only complaint I have is that like most hotels, this one does not turn their beds either so there was a worn down area on one side of the bed next to where the alarm clock was located. Easily corrected by not sleeping on that side of the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ex-Kingsburg resident returns to town

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here before and will stay again. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and several choices for breakfast. Right off Highway 99 in Kingsburg. We stay here when we return to the area to visit our friends, we lived in Kingsburg for 30 years. This is the best place to stay in Kingsburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by greg from ventura

hotel stay for the farm show

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in generally good condition. However, it is in an open field behind a Kmart strip mall and immediately adjacent to the freeway, so you are gonna get some traffic noise throughout the day. There are also some feral cats behind the Kmart that you can go pet and hang out with on your walk over to the Me N Eds pizza place in the Kmart strip mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hugh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Southern California

convenient located for doing business on that area

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: location
clean and comfortable room, a little noisy because is too close to the freeway if you get one of the rooms facing it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent linens, extremely comfortable & the best hotel breakfast I've ever had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable. There were refrigerators in the room which was nice and they served a breakfast in the morning. It was a little noisy right next to the freeway but I would recommend staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would recommend for travellers

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Basic, clean, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron from Bakersfield, CA

Worth another stay...

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Nice stay --- especially breakfast. Quiet, clean, and pleasant night staff. Room setup a little cramped. No room for suitcase. Neighborhood is undeveloped business park. Not really bad, bad...just not overly beautiful surroundings. Would I book here again? Absolutely! After all, I grew up in this little Swedish village. Worth a visit.