Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Good

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Very comfortable I recommend it to anyone traveling on the road 99
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pool was great for the kids. Breakfast in the morning was very good, nice variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Good hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: i look at the pool from my room and there were a lot of leafs in the pool. They need to clean it more often.
Location: Close (1h00) is the sequoia national park. You need to go and visit it really nice. At 30 minuts there is the town of fresno. Shoping, restaurant...
We only stayed one nightat this hotel but we had a good night. Staff was very helpfull, breakfeast was good and the beds confortable. They only think is that you are so close to the highway that you may heard some noise at some point. Just ask for a room not facing the highway and you will be fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by reeflife from Florida

Excellent Stay!

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Another good Fairfield Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amber from Baltimore

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, newer hotel. A little hard to find as it's off of the main freeway and back on a little business park that's undeveloped. Room was a bit loud as it was facing the freeway so we had a lot of noise from that. Can't complain too much. Breakfast was lackluster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JuliS from Los Gatos, CA

Convenient location and vacation quality

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The experience was vacation quality; we only expected a good night's sleep in a clean room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by D Singh from Sacramento, CA

Hotel was clean

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. I had to leave early so didn't had a chance to try the breakfast. Will recommend.