Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

convenient located for doing business on that area

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: location
clean and comfortable room, a little noisy because is too close to the freeway if you get one of the rooms facing it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent linens, extremely comfortable & the best hotel breakfast I've ever had!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfortable. There were refrigerators in the room which was nice and they served a breakfast in the morning. It was a little noisy right next to the freeway but I would recommend staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would recommend for travellers

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Basic, clean, good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronfrom Bakersfield, CA

Worth another stay...

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay --- especially breakfast. Quiet, clean, and pleasant night staff. Room setup a little cramped. No room for suitcase. Neighborhood is undeveloped business park. Not really bad, bad...just not overly beautiful surroundings. Would I book here again? Absolutely! After all, I grew up in this little Swedish village. Worth a visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas weekend bedroom

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We stay in Kingsburg every year in December for my family Christmas. We always stay at the Fairfield because it's clean nice service and convenient for all. Nice Experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by franciscofrom Garcia

Nice

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thank u all was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Minzafrom Torrance

overnight stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really loved the service and friendliness of the staff especially the Manager on duty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristinfrom Chico, CA

Great. Hotel to stay at!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was great in helping me change my reservation so I could get my Marriott Rewards. They were very accommodating, helping me with printer issues to giving me suggestions for a restaurant.