Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly place off the highway

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It was a decent rate and modern-looking.
Cons: It would be nice if they provided room service.
Location: Not much. But there was a local winery worth visiting a short ride away.
This was a nice place to stay for a couple of days while visiting with friends in the area. The rate was reasonable, the breakfast was included and there was a pool. The staff were pretty friendly and it seemed to be well-run. There are freight trains at night, so earplugs are recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Good

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Very comfortable I recommend it to anyone traveling on the road 99
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pool was great for the kids. Breakfast in the morning was very good, nice variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not very happy

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didnĀ“t feel very safe, someone tryed to get into my room in the middle of the night. And they use a lounge next to the hotel for bfreakfast and dinners, poor quality of food, bread wasnt fresh, salads not fresh. Dont recomended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really Good hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: i look at the pool from my room and there were a lot of leafs in the pool. They need to clean it more often.
Location: Close (1h00) is the sequoia national park. You need to go and visit it really nice. At 30 minuts there is the town of fresno. Shoping, restaurant...
We only stayed one nightat this hotel but we had a good night. Staff was very helpfull, breakfeast was good and the beds confortable. They only think is that you are so close to the highway that you may heard some noise at some point. Just ask for a room not facing the highway and you will be fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from San Fernando Valley Ca

Still Very Good

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this location a number of times and from the first to thew last time the staff have been more than helpful and makes it a pleasure to return each time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were great, they allowed us to move rooms without any additional charges during our stay. We asked to move onto the side of the hotel away from the highway - the noise might not bother some people but we weren't used to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice place but the location is bad

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was a nice place to stay at, the room was clean, the customer service was great, they sell snacks in the lobby, etc. The major problem I had with this hotel was the location, it is right next to the highway. Every time an 18 wheeler drove by the room would rumble and shake a bit. There were enough 18 wheelers driving by that made my night uncomfortable, it felt like a mini earthquake each time. The location sucks, there's only a handful of places to eat in the area and half of them were already closed at 8 PM on a Tuesday night. I liked the place, just hated the location.