Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The staff was friendly when we arrived. The room was clean and comfortable. My husband and I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noise from freeway is too much

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: room seemed clean, bad was comfortable
Cons: way too noisy location
The problem with hotels like this one that is located right next to a freeway is the constant traffic noise, and this place has plenty of ambient noise. The pool is on the freeway side so it is not relaxing sitting out by pool. The jacuzzi was not very warm either. If you have a room on the freeway side and you open the windows you get way too much noise in your room too. The room was clean and comfortable, staff nice. But there is no way I can rate this place any where near 4 stars like it is touted on the internet. Its not only about room comfort that makes a hotel highly rated, but it should also be about the ambiance and how relaxing the grounds are, to which this place is way too noisy for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Comfortable cozy beds gave us a good nights sleep

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Oh my I loved the bed....very very comfortable
Cons: perhaps a continental breakfast. We needed to be on our way and didn't use the $10 coupon for breakfast.
Location: Since we were only passing through the location for us was good. It was just off the freeway and easy to get back on.......
Although my sister and I spent one night, it was very clean and the beds were comfortable and very cozy. We had a room with 2 queen size beds and the price was very reasonable. The motel also had a restaurant on site so we didn't have to go looking for one after driving all day and came to rest for the night. Although the restaurant was a little pricey, the food was fantastic and really excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evafrom Malibu

breakfast, was super good, amazing quality...

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Five stars service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great room and service. I will recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Selma, CA

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: There was no alarm clock in the room.
The room was nice and comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I wish there was an alarm clock in the room. The room description said breakfast is for purchase but in fact we got vouchers for $10 for a restaurant on the same parking lot with the hotel. Nice surprise although $10 was not enough to cover the whole breakfast bill. I would recommend this hotel to travelers in the Fresno, CA area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raulfrom Antich

Excellent

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It Was Good Stay.!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bobfrom Prescott

Visit to old home area

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visiting ex neighbors and daughter. Nicely maintained hotel, friendly staff. We stay here when we return to the central valley to visit friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom LA

pleasant experience

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: shower facility, swan court.
Cons: so far nothing found.
the hotel is convenient to be reached, staff are nice and helpful, the room is clean and comfort, the best is the perfect shower facility. there is a beautiful pond with three black swans and a lots of golden koi beside the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Genefrom Guadalupe,ca.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very goodg