Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Excellent staff, clean, coffee and sweets for breakfast, ticket for $10.00 daily for breakfast at a nearby restaurant
Cons: Hook in bathroom for sleepwear
Location: Pretty isolated - Dennys Restaurant across street - limited shopping - close to freeway (Route 99)
Hotel staff could not be more helpful. I was constantly lost, and they went out of their way to help me out. Rooms were clean and well appointed. Room a little noisy (freeway traffic)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom berkeley, ca

nice hotel with good food on premises

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Cons: room was a little noisy from the traffic on the freeway.
hotel is located conveniently right off the freeway. hotel has good cafe & restaurant with very good food. rooms were clean & staff were very helpful. would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The staff was friendly when we arrived. The room was clean and comfortable. My husband and I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noise from freeway is too much

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: room seemed clean, bad was comfortable
Cons: way too noisy location
The problem with hotels like this one that is located right next to a freeway is the constant traffic noise, and this place has plenty of ambient noise. The pool is on the freeway side so it is not relaxing sitting out by pool. The jacuzzi was not very warm either. If you have a room on the freeway side and you open the windows you get way too much noise in your room too. The room was clean and comfortable, staff nice. But there is no way I can rate this place any where near 4 stars like it is touted on the internet. Its not only about room comfort that makes a hotel highly rated, but it should also be about the ambiance and how relaxing the grounds are, to which this place is way too noisy for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Comfortable cozy beds gave us a good nights sleep

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Oh my I loved the bed....very very comfortable
Cons: perhaps a continental breakfast. We needed to be on our way and didn't use the $10 coupon for breakfast.
Location: Since we were only passing through the location for us was good. It was just off the freeway and easy to get back on.......
Although my sister and I spent one night, it was very clean and the beds were comfortable and very cozy. We had a room with 2 queen size beds and the price was very reasonable. The motel also had a restaurant on site so we didn't have to go looking for one after driving all day and came to rest for the night. Although the restaurant was a little pricey, the food was fantastic and really excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danielfrom boston

nice surprise

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice staff.Natalie at the front desk was especially nice. Clean rooms. great stay going through the area. Definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evafrom Malibu

breakfast, was super good, amazing quality...

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Five stars service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Great room and service. I will recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Selma, CA

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Cons: There was no alarm clock in the room.
The room was nice and comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I wish there was an alarm clock in the room. The room description said breakfast is for purchase but in fact we got vouchers for $10 for a restaurant on the same parking lot with the hotel. Nice surprise although $10 was not enough to cover the whole breakfast bill. I would recommend this hotel to travelers in the Fresno, CA area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raulfrom Antich

Excellent

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It Was Good Stay.!