Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom LA

pleasant experience

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: shower facility, swan court.
Cons: so far nothing found.
the hotel is convenient to be reached, staff are nice and helpful, the room is clean and comfort, the best is the perfect shower facility. there is a beautiful pond with three black swans and a lots of golden koi beside the restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericafrom Gridley, Ca

Yay!! Finally a great hotel !

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family of six and I were on our way back from Disneyland. We decided to stay at the Holiday Inn in Selma California. It was a great choice! It is very clean great customer service a great pool there's a restaurant and bar right next door close to Walmart close to shop local shopping and best of all, close to the highway. That being sad it was also very quiet! Thank u Samantha at the front desk for all ur help! We will be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The man at the desk was very nice and helpful. He gave us a discount coupon for breakfast & a map to the national forest
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Guy at the front desk was very professional. Elevator was out of service but he offered to carry my bags, luckily I was travelling light. "Hotel" breakfast is served at the restaurant on the other side of the parking lot, didn't realize that and ended up delaying my schedule a bit. Good value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cali

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Awesome place. I would stay here again staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Awesome hotel, great price!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The initial check in was flawless and hassle free. I couldn't stay awake on the road so I pulled over and found this hotel for $94! I checked in and the hot water was out due to a power outage but was quickly moved to the other side of the hotel! Natalie (hotel manager) was helpful through our entire stay. I'm definitely coming here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Anthony was wonderful. Very welcoming and made us feel as if we were the only guest there and he was so glad to see us. He is a real asset to your team.