Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The man at the desk was very nice and helpful. He gave us a discount coupon for breakfast & a map to the national forest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Awesome place. I would stay here again staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Awesome hotel, great price!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The initial check in was flawless and hassle free. I couldn't stay awake on the road so I pulled over and found this hotel for $94! I checked in and the hot water was out due to a power outage but was quickly moved to the other side of the hotel! Natalie (hotel manager) was helpful through our entire stay. I'm definitely coming here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very clean rooms nice all the way around. I would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Baz from UK

Location of the Hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Clean and tidy hotel, with the usual useful in-room facilities, i.e Fridge and Coffee machine.
Location: Didn't investigate the local area as this was only a stopover visit, however the local restaurant was handy.
Very handy location for the freeway, but because of this it tends to suffer from the road noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nope
Location: Selma is not Paris
Nothing negitive, Ok Nothing negitive What do you want the script to the Longest Day Why keep asking me to write more??????????????????????????????????????????????????????
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff was quick to respond

Posted Jun 23, 2014
A / C was not working in room but we moved into another room quickly, thanks to the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, CA

VERY CLEAN

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Staff's attitude
Location: very convenient, close to the freeways, restaurants
Rooms are clean, everything was very nice, except for the staff. Absolutely no customer service. Very rude.
1 out of 5
by reviewer from Ca.

Bad service

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Asked for plastic spoons, forks and plates from room service as instructed by front desk and the person in room service said "you have to at least buy a minimum of $11.00 worth of food before we can give you what you are asking" The hotels motto was "whatever makes you happy".. When we checked in to the room I went to the bathroom and I washed my hands, I was about to put lotion on my hands but the bottle was almost empty... I have no problem with recycling but I paid $115.00 per night, I would want a new unopened lotion. When they say in their advertisement ...breakfast is included, it's actually not!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Errol from Oakland California

nice hotel for a growing city

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: I liked most of all days general overall cleanliness of the hotel
Cons: I would love to see a bigger swimming pool. the present to you is very nice, but it could be bigger.
Location: I was there just for one day and I did not get to see much of the surrounding area.
entrance to the hotel is very pleasing and pleasant the hotel staff was very pleasant. The rooms are pretty clean. There is a restaurant next door that gave us a $10 certificate towards breakfast. The food was very good. There is a little train out side of the restaurant that free to ride. is there goes the property and give you a very pleasant view of your surrounding.