Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelefrom Morro Bay

family party

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
good rates and good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hilariofrom vallejo,ca.

Coming back home

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Every thing
Cons: not a thing it's a great place,
Best quality for the money, Food was great, easy to find last thing it was very quite .
1 out of 5
by Aleashafrom California

Not much Quality at this Quality Inn!

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: They had WiFi. Several fast food restaurants within walking distance. Good location. The proprietary couple!!
Cons: Deep cleaning, touch up painting and competent housekeeping could really improve this Motel!! Proprietary couple are trying to improve conditions.
Location: Nice little Swedish town. Downtown area holds old world charm. Many shops to browse.
Arrived to a hot smelly room. Turned on air to cool. I always bring Lysol and started spraying. The trash in one container had not been emptied! Called proprietor who came right over. Very nice and accommodating. I asked when room was last occupied, because of heat and smell. Said room occupied night before. Said cleaning staff should have left air on. On with my Lysol spaying. I turned back sheets on one bed and found crumpled, used Kleenix halfway to bottom of bed. SHEETS HAD NOT BEEN CHANGED!! Called proprietors again and wife came over. She really was very nice and agreed that sheets needed changing...and she did. The housekeeping staff are obviously cutting corners and need to be admonished or replaced. The couple are leasing the Motel with the hope of buying it someday. They are Indian American. Both are very accommidating and genuinely nice people. This Quality Inn has only one way to go...up! I truly hope it works out for this couple...but would not stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had to request to reactivate the door key for a couple of times. The refrigerator was fairly good size but freezer part was full of frost. The bed was good. Very convenient location and not so noisy in spite of close highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bucko43from San Diego

Comfortable little motel

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, quiet and well maintained. I never heard any neighbors and the accommodations were good. Not outstanding, but good. Some of the grounds could be better taken care of, like the staircase from first floor to second floor was very dirty. But hey, I'm not sleeping there! The breakfast was your regular continental breakfast and they had plenty of selections. I was attending a yearly event, and I will stay here again next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobbyfrom Phoenix

Kingsburg Quality Inn

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, we were just passing through for the night, but it was comfortable enough. If I had to go this way again, I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Place

Posted May 28, 2013
Convenient location. Desk clerk was very nice. Mold in tub. No smoke detector just an open junction box. Upstairs walk way railing semi-attached to dry-rotted facia board. Rubbery eggs. eggs from a box. Abandoned restaurant at rear. Next door to Salazar's. Overall just what we were looking for for the Swedish festival!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was adequate. Refrigerator was not cleaned out from previous guest. Breakfast was very good.