Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would not be there anymore

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: not like
this hotel need an update from inside to outside, hardware to software.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Misti Wiggins from Live oak

Oh My...

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
First hotel I have been afraid to take my shoes off and take a shower in. I pulled down the sheets and stayed in a little ball till morning. Gross stuff goin on everywhere. Sorry....
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to the gunclub

Posted Jul 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
As thankful that I was for not having to sleep on the floor, there was not much difference, to me. The bed was hard as a rock, and honestly, when you pay $80/night, the least we should be able to ask for are towels. One bath towel, one hand towel...why don't we trade that stupid matt for another bath towel, anyway? The most difficult to tolerate was probably the sound of dancing, unattended, screaming children around me. As if the difficulty sleeping on that bed wasn't enough, management didn't seem to even care about the disturbances. Something they cant really control, but would have been nice to know of- the train tracks down the block who has to, by law, sound the horn at 2AM, and every passing after.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

smells like mold

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This room was disgusting. Probably the worst room I've stayed in and I've stayed in some gross rooms before. The smell of mold was so strong it gave me a headache. Their was hair on the towels and stains on the sheets. I was in this room about ten minutes before I went to another hotel. It was bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ed from Corona, CA

Selma Raison Capital

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Cons: The laly out of the rooms they felt crampted.
Location: Everything you could ask for if you are the outdoors type, the mountains, lakes, hiking and site seeing are only 45 min. away
The express check area and personell were excellent, with friendly service and great hospitality. I was greatly supprised by the service how they went out of there way to help us. The morring breakfast was fantastic and mmmgood, especially the coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Moni from Los angeles

Great place to stay in selma

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
A little older but still good!