Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca.

Let Andrew take care of you.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Right next to the freeway. Andrew and his staff.
Location: Great home-style restaurant, McCoy"s in the same parking lot. nad fast food on every corner.
I had A long drive into Selma, and arrived at the hotel early. I called ahead to see if I could check in early, I was told , Of course ,If the room was ready. I was not because the people had not left yet. Andrew Got his people together and hooked me up within 10 minutes.I was off to my room. I asked for extra pillows and got in a little nap before the conference started at 12:00. Great morning meal awaited me the next day. Andrew and his staff made me feel like were out of town visiting friends who wanted to make sure I was a comfortable as possible while staying at their place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by araceli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by lene from Herning

Super betjening.

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Super betjening.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by jun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shanae from Fresno

eh~

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
The A/C was loud, the room was dusty and the pillows were bad. For a cheap place to stay, it is what it is....I guess.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Century Paving

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Orange, California

Pretty Awful

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Guy at the desk was not nice and only complained about how he lost $15.00 commission and I should book the room directly thru him only. Also, my nonsmoking room smelled like a smoking room. Pillows were awful. I would of been more comfortable placing my head on a rock. Was not impressed at all. Will never stay here again
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra from Gilroy

old old old...

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
I had no choice. Everything booked when I was out of town. It had a nasty smell it made me nauseous. It's so old and the rooms never been updated. Maid don't dust or wipe walls. Bed was old school bouncy. Boogers and food on every wall, shower had do much build up I didn't shower at all. Slept with no blankets. Couldn't wait to check out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
disappointed that ice machine was not working, it was the labor day weekend and guests needed ice. ice machine was out for the entire weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels