Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hamza mirzafrom sverige

slott

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bo i slott bekvämt o vackert
3 out of 5
by Fathifrom Kuala Lumpur

Service Not Up to Mark

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Reasonable rates.
Cons: Service
Went out early in the morning with "Service" sign left on. Came back at 2 pm and room still not serviced. The service personnel only came at 4 pm. Ask for ice bucket, ice was delivered in a bowl.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GOOD

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast is good. Hotel has swimming pool & golf. Satisfied!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Williamfrom Australia

Lacking in service

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean spacious and beautiful room but service is lacking Only allowed one person access/equipment to the free wifi per room It's a first time I have encountered such restricted free wifi If you have 2 person access to wifi you need to pay for the one person Wifi keep cutting out and had to re logged in every15 mins Water taxi to Mines shopping centre did not go under the Mines Shopping centre where all the water boats stops The water taxi from the Palace stops outside Wellness Hotel and we had to walk and search for the Mines Shopping Centre not a proper service to the Mines Shopping Centre Very misleading to state that the water taxi goes to the Mines Shopping Centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LEfrom Singapore

Service drops

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
My 2nd trip to this hotel after 5 years. It's ok only for a stop-over. Looks 5 stars but service had degraded. Was given keycard upon check in and no one guided me to my room (hotel's ground is huge). Room is very spacious and looks recently refurnished but lights are very dimmed. Need to knock the shampoo and body wash of the hard plastic bottles (so hard, can't even squeeze). Aircon was very cold and thermoset doesn't work. Breakfast was so so, some food barely warm. Waiter assign a table and did not bother to introduce the areas and types of food & beverages available.
4 out of 5
by Kuan Yau Yongfrom Singapore

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Large room & toilet
Cons: A bit dated & tired looking
Location: Reasonable access, Away form the city
Facilities: A bit dated; Value: Moderate, Big room; Service: Professional, Good, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant; Nearby Mines shopping center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Cazetfrom Réunion

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bel hôtel et personnel très accueillant . Toutefois si vous voulez faire du golf tout seul,ce n'est pas dans cet hôtel qu'il faut aller.Il n'a plus aucun rapport avec le golf qui ce trouve à proximité! Dommage que ce ne soit pas précisé sur leur site.