Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Williamfrom Australia

Lacking in service

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean spacious and beautiful room but service is lacking Only allowed one person access/equipment to the free wifi per room It's a first time I have encountered such restricted free wifi If you have 2 person access to wifi you need to pay for the one person Wifi keep cutting out and had to re logged in every15 mins Water taxi to Mines shopping centre did not go under the Mines Shopping centre where all the water boats stops The water taxi from the Palace stops outside Wellness Hotel and we had to walk and search for the Mines Shopping Centre not a proper service to the Mines Shopping Centre Very misleading to state that the water taxi goes to the Mines Shopping Centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LEfrom Singapore

Service drops

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
My 2nd trip to this hotel after 5 years. It's ok only for a stop-over. Looks 5 stars but service had degraded. Was given keycard upon check in and no one guided me to my room (hotel's ground is huge). Room is very spacious and looks recently refurnished but lights are very dimmed. Need to knock the shampoo and body wash of the hard plastic bottles (so hard, can't even squeeze). Aircon was very cold and thermoset doesn't work. Breakfast was so so, some food barely warm. Waiter assign a table and did not bother to introduce the areas and types of food & beverages available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Cazetfrom Réunion

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bel hôtel et personnel très accueillant . Toutefois si vous voulez faire du golf tout seul,ce n'est pas dans cet hôtel qu'il faut aller.Il n'a plus aucun rapport avec le golf qui ce trouve à proximité! Dommage que ce ne soit pas précisé sur leur site.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chenfrom Taiwan

設備老舊,位置偏僻 old facilities and not well maintenance

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
待了4天,體驗了「金絮其外,敗絮其內」!3000/晚,根本浪費錢! 飯店的房間大但是設備都太舊了。浴缸週邊可以摸到一層明顯的白垢,水籠頭的水是黃色的,淋浴的水更是不會熱。洗完澡後冷死了。打給客房服務竟然沒有被子叫我關空調,而房裡只有一件薄毯子。我再也不住這個爛飯店。 I stayed this hotel for 4 days. USD 105/night what a waste! It's the worst experience I never had. Old facilities and dirty bath tube. The water for shower is cold, shower room almost broke. I won't choice this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by TPfrom 福岡市

名前ほどのホテルではない。

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: 全くない!
Cons: 教育、トレーニングをしっかりしてください。HOTELの名詞を使うのならば。。。
Location: 不便。
チェックインしたのは21:30頃。まず、チェックインカウンターの担当は素人のような応対、あいさつもないし、部屋の説明もない、恐らく部屋のことも把握していないのでしょう。またチェックイン時に必ず敷金$200を要求される。 部屋に入ると、face-towelとhand-towelはない、スリッパはない、バスローブはない、フロントに電話してから30分後に持って来た。しかしfaceとhand towelのみ。また持ってくると言って、全然来ない。 2230に何か食べようとロビーに行った。遅すぎて全部closed。仕方なく部屋に戻ってルームサービスを頼んだ。ルームサービスに電話して誰も出なかった。フロントに電話して、しばらく出なかったが、負けずに待った。ようやく出てくれて、ルームサービスに回された。一応オーダーをしました。また40分待って頼んだドライワンタンメンがきた。固くて不味かった。 コスト削減でしょうか、賃金の安い且つ教育されない労働者を雇っている。ホテルのマネジャーも恐らく仕事をしていないでしょう。何もないホテルです。行く価値は全くない。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GABRIEL LINGfrom SINGAPORE

Unexpected trip

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
we do have a pleasure stay in your great hotel as well know in penisular.everythings are fine except of the inconvenient of just providing a set of room key subject to the front desk claimed it is the hotel policy. And there's a distance walk to the room it's quite a challenging for my dear spouse carrying a 9 month baby with her.overall of the hotel service, we are glad .