Ratings based on 967 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Essex, UK

Perfect.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Perfect hotel location, Val d'Europe shopping centre across the road with the most fabulous boutique outlet centre for all designer lovers. 1 stop away from Marné le Vallée Chessy which was an ideal and cheap way of getting to Disney. (RER A line for 1.90€ per adult) and 35 minutes from the centre of Paris. Fabulous bar area inside, lovely room spacious and clean. And the reception staff were equally as fabulous. We aren't the biggest French speakers and we had a good laugh at our attempts! They couldn't be more helpful, recommending shopping, restaurants, travel etc.... really wish we could've stayed for longer! Whoever decides the star ratings really needs to review this hotel, should be at least 4 stars! Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Solo traveler for Paris & Disneyland Paris

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: I liked that the windows opened. The room was stuffy to me and I couldn't figure out how to change the thermostat, even though I tried.
Cons: No box of tissues in room. I could've used one. Also, the beds are SO LOW.
Perfect location! The hotel is literally across the street from a train station which is the RER train. I took it one stop to Disneyland Paris, and that ride is about one minute. No exaggeration. It would take longer to get into Paris. But the train would stop at Metro stops as well and it was easy to maneuver. Also, the hotel is across the street from a shopping mall with a 2-level Walmart-type store inside. I would buy water and pastry there. As well as batteries for my camera. The hotel staff was friendly and always available to answer questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disney and excellent Value

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Lovely hotel, lovely staff and for the price paid we couldn't have asked for more. Right opposite Val D'Europe shopping centre which is amazing and only 5 minutes to Disney.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Co. Down

Nice hotel in ideal location for Disney trip.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel is fine with helpful staff. Only had breakfast on one morning and it was very good with lots of choice. Ate in restaurant one night, food reasonable but limited menu. However don't stay in room 102 which is above a very noisey electronic gate. It bangs of the floor of the room. Should have asked for a room change but didn't. Only woke me and not my wife or children. Superb supermarket in complex across the road which has everything at great prices. We took packed lunches to Disney as the food there is poor and extortionately priced. Di Roma restaurant just round the corner was nice too. Free bus (Pink 50) to and from Disney. Would stay there again but not in the same room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Clean, comfortable and close to mall. Easy access to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Hotel sympa près de disneyland avec navette gratuite juste en face de l'hôtel Je le recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Runcorn, England

Excellent for Euro Disney Holidays

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, had everything you wanted and staff very helpful.
the location of the hotel was brilliant. outside one door was a bus stop where you could catch a free shuttle bus to Disneyland, out another door was the train station where you can catch a half hour train to Paris central. across the road is a shopping mall with plenty of shops, restaurants and a super market. everything in one location with a relaxed atmosphere and friendly hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ventura

Albergo perfetto

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Ho prenotato x 2 giorni. Hotel perfetto, sia x i servizi che per il comfort. Molto comodo x andare a Disneyland Paris, si trova proprio davanti alla stazione della RER e dunque a 10 min massimo dal parco divertimenti. L'hotel è aperto 24/24 ore, è pulito e il personale è gentile. C'è il wi fi gratis tutto il giorno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Großartiges Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Alles
Cons: Mir ist nichts aufgefallen.
Location: Direkt am Bahnhof Val d'Europe gegenüber eines großen Shoppingcenters. Diverse Restaurants in der nähe. Shuttelbus ins Disneyland.
Sehr schönes Hotel in super Lage. Verkehrsgünstig mit einem großen Shoppingcenter direkt gegenüber. Kostenloser Shuttelbus zum Disneyland vor der Tür. Sehr schönes Hotel mit großen Zimmern und nett eingerichtet. Sevice einwandfrei mit großartig leckerem Restaurant. Ich würde dieses Hotel auf jeden fall weiter empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clermont Ferrand

Super hôtel pour un séjour a Disneyland.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Personnel très accueillant et très arrangeant pour le parking souterrain. Pass navette gratuite offert par la réception pour Disneyland. Centre commercial juste en face avec des tonnes de magasins et des restos biens sympas. Bref je recommande vraiment.