Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by curtfrom saint cyr sur menthon

tres beau chalet savoyard

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bonne impression, le chalet est magnifique et l'environnement est tres agreable avec la vue sur le mont blanc!!! les gorges de la Diosaz qui se trouvent a proximité de l'hotel est a voir!!! nous ne connaissions pas et nous avons été enchanté de la ballade proposée!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Table sublime

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Au cours d'un séjour de 6 jours nous avons apprécié l'excellente table, variée, préparée avec passion: un vrai bonheur à chaque repas ! Personnel très accueillant et fort serviable. Cadre fort agréable et bien placé. Endroit reposant et calme. Excellent petit déjeuner. Nous reviendrons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LVfrom Salsomaggiore Terme (Parma, Italia)

Sono stata benissimo, tornerò!

Posted Oct 8, 2012
Pros: La posizione in un piccolo paese, il silenzio, la gentilezza dei proprietari. È si é a 10' da Chamonix...
Solo sei camere in albergo tutto in legno, vecchio stile e in un contesto molto rilassante. Gestione familiare, tutti davvero gentili e cordiali. Colazione un po' cara, mani Francia é così e niente ascensore, cosa che può scoraggiare (ma all'arrivo mi hanno portato su la valigia...)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nicolas

Hôtel moyen pour un prix un peu élevé

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Chambre dispo que a partir de 18h et doit etre rendue a 11h, un peu limite pour un hôtel 2 étoiles les chambres sont vraiment petite, pas de ventilation ou de clim, prestation pas au niveau du prix de la chambre , je ne conseille pas cette hôtel!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

dépaysement garantie

Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Très bonnes impressions, on y serait bien resté plus longtemps. Le service est impeccable, la sympathie est leur maitre mot, efficace et serviable. Un repas délicieux et un hotel agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liéanrd

paysage superbe, proche salle des fêtes

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Personnel très accueillant, excellent service, chambre confortable, merci!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindsayfrom Aurora, CO, USA

Rolling luggage... genius

Posted Feb 24, 2012
Pros: Dinner. En suite bathroom.
Cons: Smallish room
Location: Servoz is this whole other town that is not Chamonix. I now know that.
The hotel is further away from the train stop that we expected... especially with heavy bags and no wheels. Realistically a 10-15 minute walk, which equals what feels like 40 days and nights when you're carrying kilos of skis and gear and have food poisoning from the previous town. I now own rolling luggage and am so impressed with the invention of the wheel. The town of Servoz is just delightful however. The perfect thing if you're looking to get away from any sort of hustle and bustle. Dinner at the hotel was absolutely fabulous! Most definitely evidenced by the influx of diners in the evenings. I would highly recommend this hotel to the adventure traveler who's French is better than mine, which is none. The hotel staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ski Trip to Chamonix

Posted Feb 7, 2012
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: 20 minute walk to the train station.
Location: This hotel is located in the village of Servoz, about 30 minutes by train from Chamonix. The train is free and serves the entire Chamonix valley.
This is a quaint little hotel in a typical rural French village. Wonderful, off the beaten track experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom København

Posted Sep 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
hotellets fremgangsmåde med at der ikke var nogen personlig betjening lige på "vores" ankomstdag mandag var anderledes og ikke før prøvet af os -adgangskode mv men ok. hyggeligt sted med meget flotte naturomgivelser
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2011 on Hotels.com