Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonas from sao paulo

Localizacao

Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels
O Hotel e otimo mas fica longe do centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bluefox from United Kingdom

Friendly Service

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
The Hotel is a little way from the Centre, a good half hour by taxi, although a bus terminal over the road can be used for a trip in. But a taxi is cheap any way, and a quicker safe bet. Staff as normal at Reikartz Hotel always very friendly. and helpful. The room was huge, airy, light and clean with a great bathroom. Breakfast very good, getting an evening meal was my only real gripe, as it took so long to arrive ( 40 mins in one case ) but the quality was good!! Enjoyed my stay!! and Sevastopol in very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sergey

Цена качество !!!

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels
Отличный персонал. Качественные комфортные номера. Отличные завтраки. Удобно расположен.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francesco from Istanbul

Good price/quality ratio.

Posted Aug 29, 2012
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: The position
Location: Not in the centre (10 km far)
Far from the center, but with car there is no problem. Easy parking place. Good price/quality ratio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reisender from M-V

Tolles HOTEL IN DER UK

Posted Aug 4, 2012
Pros: Service,Zimmer
Cons: Frühstück spartanisch für Europäer,ein Supermarkt ist aber in der Nähe :-)
Location: 40 min vom Zentrum,Stadt ist aber auch sehr weitläufig
Das Zimmer war sehr Gross u.einwandfrei,entspricht einer Wohnung in der Ukraine.Das Bad ist deutsche Norm-super hätte ich so nicht erwartet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Соотношение небольшая цена - великолепное качество

Posted Aug 2, 2012 on Hotels
Отличные условия ... Приветливый персонал ... Качественный европейский завтрак ...
2 out of 5
Recommended
by David

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels
Not very well . I booked a room that was advertised for 5 nights and was moved to a lesser room twice . The advertising they give is not correct . They reserve the right to place you in any room they wish and at any time they choose regardless if you like it or not . The staff was friendly but not very helpful . The breakfast is included free and not bad but any other meals may be dissappointing . I ordered a dinner and they got it wrong but I still had to pay for twice the amount on the menu . I would never stay at this hotel again . It is advertised as 3 stars but definitly not .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aydin

Hele mooie kamers

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
Ik was zeer tevreden van mijn verblijf. We hadden een normale kamer gehuurd, maar kregen een van de grotere kamers voor hetzelfde prijs. Dit was natuurlijk heerlijk. Interieur zag er zeer schoon en nieuw uit. Kwaliteit van de spullen waren hoog, zoals de kasten en kluis. enkel de airco wilde af en toe water lekken. Enkel de bediening was minder omdat ze geen engels spreken. Ontbijt en diner in het hotel was redelijk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kurt

Posted May 13, 2012 on Hotels
EAssy commute to city center by bus and bilingual staff were very helpful. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Would stay there again!