Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel centrally located.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Wonderful stay. Great room with excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Clean Hotel with Indoor Pool

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Very clean and large rooms.
Cons: WIFI was terrible.
We enjoyed this hotel. Rooms very large and appeared newly remodeled. Indoor pool area very nice and my kids had a great time in pool and hot tub. Walking distance to Apple Barn and very close to Tanger Outlets. Walgreens right next door was very handy also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Great place to Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Close to shopping and entertainment. Easy access into the property by use of a red light which comes in handy in congested traffic. Furniture and bedding was comfortably updated. The pillows were too soft but we didn't complain as we usually take our own. We received a lowered rate through Expedia giving us a good rate which was a plus. Didn't give 5 stars due to noice level in the hallways in the early AM from people checking out as we were located near an outside entrance. Several tour buses were loading and unloading guest. All in all good value and nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Friendly staff, wonderful stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location and cost
Location: Right off the main parkway in Pigeon Forge
Hotel was extremely clean. Any interactions with staff were incredibly friendly and kind. Felt very welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to Apple Valley

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We've been staying at CIAV for the past 10 years. The property is always well kept, but the recent remodel keeps this hotel among the elite properties in the pigeon forge area. New bathrooms with granite vanity, plush bedding and armchair/ottoman seating is well done. Can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Everything was perfect. Nothing. Looked run down or wore out. Up to date and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place soon to be better.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: The room layout is great.
Cons: The speed of the elevator.
My wife and I recently stayed one night here. We have stayed here before, and we have enjoyed our stay here. The only thing about our stay this time was the hotel is under going a complete renovation. I just wished we were made aware of this before we checked in. We still enjoyed our stay here. I think once the renovation is complete. This will be one of the best places to stay in Pigeon Forge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel near to all Pigeon Forge attractio

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Pros: Very clean,excellent staff,close to all the Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg attractions.
Location: Titanic museum,Smoky Mountain Opry,Wonderworks,Dollywood,Dixie Stampede
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013