Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlosfrom Paris

Excellent choice

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
As usual, very satisfied. Nice service, nice hotel. Not exactly in the city center but makes a nice promenade. Very useful for travelers with a car as us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudiofrom Roma, Italia

2013: you need the Internet and English. Please.

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Dimensioni stanza.
Cons: Accesso ad internet.
Avere accesso ad Internet è imperativo ed imprescindibile nel 2013. L'hotel utilizza un servizio esterno di Telefonica la cui qualità si è rivelata pessima. Le mie lamentele la prima sera sono risultate nel sentirmi dire che dovevo chiamare personalmente Telefonica, dopo una certa fatica dato lo scarsissimo inglese del personale. Nelle sere successive l'intervento del personale Telefonica è stato pressochè inutile. Il personale del servizio in camera, poi, parla un inglese estremamente ridotto, creando difficoltà nell'ordinare anche dallo stesso menu in inglese. Infine, il cameriere che consegna in camera dovrebbe imparare a sorridere almeno quanto l'educazione richiede.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not don't consider it 5 stars

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel with Spanish charm- the beds are comfy - probably the most comfy of any of the places that we stayed in Spain; the staff/service is very good. But the website makes the public areas of the hotel look quite a bit more upscale/nicer than they are. For a hotel considered 5 star I would expect a bit more - I would consider it more of a 4 star hotel. When you walk into the hotel you walk in to a courtyard and reception is simply a room with a couple of computers where the staff sits - unusual to say the least by American standards for a 5 star hotel - no formal reception desk and we often had to wait a bit because the staff was busy dealing with other guests - and the room where the staff sits is kind of small so you may end up waiting in the courtyard until they are available. The rooms are clean but for a 5 star hotel I would have expected the areas outside of the rooms to be a little better maintained. It is a nice place to stay just don't expect the Ritz Carlton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Schmitt

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehm hätte aber lieber einen Pauschalpreis für Frühstück,Zimmer und Garage gehabt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Estupenda, repetiré seguro
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
El hotel no es muy malo, pero me sinto engañado, porque tenia reservado una suite, y no tenia aire acondicionado. me parece muy mal. para poder tener un ventilador, me ha costado mucho trabajo. en la salida infomo que tenia una consumación de 2 botellas de agua, y me dice la chica, que el mini bar es totalmente gratuito. yo pregunto? no seria mucho mejor informar el cliente a la entrada???? ó no interesa mucho que el cliente lo sepa???? No penso regresar!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chadds Ford, PA

Great Hotel not too far from Pl. Espana

Posted Oct 17, 2012
The Good: Great hotel; clean, comfortable; great staff. 20 min walk from Plaza Espana. The Bad: No coffee machine in room; Far from train station; 10 min walk to Line 1 Bus Stop (15 min ride) to bus stop right outside hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com