Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JamesC from SF California

Nice hotel in a boring neighborhood

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but not very close to much of anything. A 15 minute walk to the south end of old town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JamesC from SF California

Very clean but a bit out of the action

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
Very clean and modern rooms. No free wifi in the rooms was a drag. It is a bit of a walk to the interesting part of town but not so far to need a cab.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robert from Montreal Canada

Very nice , welll located hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels
I just wish the hotel would have mentionned the parking was 19 Euros per night
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pepita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carlos from Paris

Excellent choice

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels
As usual, very satisfied. Nice service, nice hotel. Not exactly in the city center but makes a nice promenade. Very useful for travelers with a car as us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudio from Roma, Italia

2013: you need the Internet and English. Please.

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: Dimensioni stanza.
Cons: Accesso ad internet.
Avere accesso ad Internet è imperativo ed imprescindibile nel 2013. L'hotel utilizza un servizio esterno di Telefonica la cui qualità si è rivelata pessima. Le mie lamentele la prima sera sono risultate nel sentirmi dire che dovevo chiamare personalmente Telefonica, dopo una certa fatica dato lo scarsissimo inglese del personale. Nelle sere successive l'intervento del personale Telefonica è stato pressochè inutile. Il personale del servizio in camera, poi, parla un inglese estremamente ridotto, creando difficoltà nell'ordinare anche dallo stesso menu in inglese. Infine, il cameriere che consegna in camera dovrebbe imparare a sorridere almeno quanto l'educazione richiede.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not don't consider it 5 stars

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel with Spanish charm- the beds are comfy - probably the most comfy of any of the places that we stayed in Spain; the staff/service is very good. But the website makes the public areas of the hotel look quite a bit more upscale/nicer than they are. For a hotel considered 5 star I would expect a bit more - I would consider it more of a 4 star hotel. When you walk into the hotel you walk in to a courtyard and reception is simply a room with a couple of computers where the staff sits - unusual to say the least by American standards for a 5 star hotel - no formal reception desk and we often had to wait a bit because the staff was busy dealing with other guests - and the room where the staff sits is kind of small so you may end up waiting in the courtyard until they are available. The rooms are clean but for a 5 star hotel I would have expected the areas outside of the rooms to be a little better maintained. It is a nice place to stay just don't expect the Ritz Carlton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Schmitt

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr angenehm hätte aber lieber einen Pauschalpreis für Frühstück,Zimmer und Garage gehabt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2013 on Hotels
Estupenda, repetiré seguro