Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
A little outside the city center but easily accessible. My only complain with the room is that the shower set up was such that the bathroom floor practically gets flooded after each shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in great shape.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Bad but expensive food. Nothing else nearby. Taxi expenses totaled enough to pay for upgrade of hotel choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014
Dear Guest, We are sorry we were not up to your standards. Our location is not central, but we are easily connected with the historic center through 3 different local bus lines and taxi. As for our food, I am sorry you did not find it to your liking. I hope you give us a chance to make it up to you on a future visit to Sevilla. Sincerely, Olga Manalich Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Usa

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is great and so is the customer service. Specifically Reyes assisted with directions reservations and other requests. She sets the example for all! She made our visit the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the finest hotels I have ever stayed in. I have travelled quite a bit in Europe and Asia and this was the best. Reasonable price. It takes about 15 to 20 minutes from the bus station and 20 minutes from city center. Specifically Reyes provided outstanding Customer service. She sets the example for customer service. Thank you Reyes for helping with bull fight, tours and flamenco!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel itself is very nice. But it's very far from center. You have to take a bus. It's like 20 min. ride from hotel to city center. It's very quiet, though our windows were on. A street side. Rooms are big and modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RM from Florida

I'd go back

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very comfortable hotel for visiting Seville. The staff were very professional and most accommodating. I'd go back any day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rehan from Canada

Very crowded location

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all I do not understand the theme of this hotel. Bathroom wall was of semi transparent glass. For God sake, no matter if I am staying with my wife or girl friend, I need some privacy in bathroom. Location sucks. If you are driving, its very tough to find hotel because of heavy traffic in surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Florida

Nice hotel, convenient

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were here for two nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Good room; the staff is great and provide friendly service. It's not adjacent to any major activities or sites, so I couldn't give the location a five, but it's only a mile or so to get into the old city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Melody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Henleyman from Central England

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Modern, clean and functional. Not luxurious. bar not open and located in suburbs.