Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
It was fine for our one night stay. The staff was pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livingston, Scotland

Great location

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Liked the front desk staff, very helpful, and location of hotel---near historic centre of Seville and lots of cafes and restaurants.
Location: The location is in the "old town" of Seville, close to the cathedral and Alcazar, two of the major sights of the city.also
Had a very good stay. Found the staff very helpful and the hotel location is great for visiting the old parts of Seville. Room was small, but can't expect too much in an old building, although facilities are modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ISRAELfrom Toluca Edo de Mexico

Super recomendable

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente ubicacion, excelente servicio y las instalaciones de lo mejor, lo recomiendo ampliamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos Efrom Santos

Localização execelente. Bom atendimento e conforto

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado! Muito proximo da catedral. Ficamos em um quarto com terraço que tinha vista para a torre da catedral. O quarto tinha uma cama queen que ocupava boa parte dele. O café da manhã não nos apeteceu e ao lado do mesmo havia muitas boas opções de cafés e restaurantes. O atendimento foi muito simpático.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Campbell, CA

Great location!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
A great place to stay and explore Seville. In the middle of the historic district and a majority of the landmarks in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by EDGARDfrom RIO DE JANEIRO - RJ - BRASIL

Localização mega master ultra super perfeita!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Localização PERFEITA, quarto mega confortável próximo de tudo e de todos, como ficamos pouco tempo queríamos perto de tudo e ponto mega positivo, profissionais do hotel sempre prestativos, não tomamos café fomos para rua, amei ficar próximo a Catedral e fotografar a noite, recomendo este hotel, até o motorista do taxi foi o mesmo que nos levou ao aeroporto super simpático.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Location: Most of top sights within a 20 minute walk.
Seville is the best city break place I have been to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great little hotel, very central

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Fantastic location in the middle of the historic centre of the city. The rooms are tastefully decorated and well appointed. The staff were great too, very attentive and happy to give lots of recommendations, in our case the best tapas bars. This also included suggestions off the beaten track in slightly less touristy areas that we might not have visited otherwise. This hotel is also fantastic value given the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dannyfrom antwerpen

slapen is moeilijk tijdens het weekendu

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
te rumoerig tijdenss het weekend