Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Excellent location to see all the old town sights

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Absolutely charming old Europe neighborhood and apt building. We found a local "bar" with excellent wine and food (Las Teresas) just around the corner. We walked, oh did we walk, and got purposefully lost in the barrio. One day we rented the very useable bicycles that the hotel offers. (Very affordable at 2E/hr) and went down the river trails. Only ONE thing wasn't our favorite: the lumpy bed and poor pillows. Still, we would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff went out of their way

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Accommodates three
Cons: Internet services on computer in the lobby. Very slow.
Location: Great location in seville. Near all the old town attractions.
I was having a difficult time making airline arrangements, and Natalia at the front desk provided me with a phone, where it took more than an hour to resolve my issue with the airline. She even got on the line and provided translation services. without her I would still be stuck!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Granada

Acojedor

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: La atención por parte del personal.
Cons: La TV era muy muy vieja.
Location: Me encantó la ubicación para moverse de día. Por la noche hay demasiados callejones estrechos.
El apartahotel en el que estuve, aunque era un poco antiguo, es muy agradable. Está muy céntrico y tiene muchos servicios.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Budget hotel in the heart of Seville

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 4 nights over the Christmas holidays, and really enjoyed the hospitality and helpfulness of the staff. The room was basic, and the two twin beds with a sofa bed was not the most comfortable for a family of three, but the location was perfect and it was a great value for the location. If you are looking for a luxury experience though, this is not the place for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert Jfrom Dallas

Great location; noisy

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location in the Juderia so it's easy to walk to the cathedral and Alcazar and other sights. Nice to have an apartment. Like most hotels in this part of town, it is not possible to drive all the way to the hotel because streets are so narrow. Parking your caR and locating the hotel will be your greatest challenges. Apartment we used were pretty old fashioned but comfortable enough. There were four of us so the two ensuite baths were a nice surprise. We were on the ground floor and our apartments windows overlooked a narrow street and we heard everyone who walked down that alley! I would stay there again because the location and conveniences are nice, but would ask for a quieter room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 효정from 서울

최고의 숙소입니다

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
세명이서 묵었는데 방에는 싱글침대두개, 거실에 소파형침대 더블사이즈가있습니다. 주방도 깨끗하고 토스트기, 인덕션, 전자렌지, 냉장고, 식기가 배치되어 있고 인덕션이 쎄서 고기구워먹기충분했습니다. 백화점 마트에서 고기사서드세요 쌉니다^^ 또 화장실도 넓고 드라이기 다 비치되어 있습니다. 숙소는 3일에 한번만 청소를해주고 원할시 별도요금을 냅니다. 위치는 좀 찾기어려운 골목에 위치해있으나 대성당에서 7분거리이고 오히려 골목이라 조용해서 좋았습니다. 위치는 꼭 알아보고 가시길! 와이파이는 조금 약합니다. 하지만 가격대비 훌륭하며 요리해드시면서 묵으실분들께 강추합니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ignaciofrom Vitoria

Maravilloso

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Situación inmejorable y trato estupendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Difficult to find but once you are there you will forget about the trouble. The staff is excellent. The location is wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Véroniquefrom Marseille

Très bien

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un appartement propre et très bien placé dans le quartier de santa Cruz ! Parfait et proche du réal alcazar