Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laval quebec

Très bel hotel. Moderne

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Seul côté négatif. Loin des autobus et du centre ville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Todo perfecto. El único problema es la ubicación del hotel ya que está situado lejos del centro de Sevilla. Todo lo demás suple este inconveniente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire

Contemporary and Interesting hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: The Design. The swimming pool. Spacious bedroom
Cons: The bath really needed resurfacing
Location: 15 Minute walk to centre with good selection of bars and eating options Very neat to theme park
The Hotel is a little way from the centre but not too far . We walked in most days to a good selection of bars and restaurants. There are always taxis at the door too. The swimming pool is really great. The hotel is well looked after, very spacious, of interesting design. with good facilities. We did not eat in at all but it did offer a variety of eating options The bedrooms are spacious and very clean and the staff were helpful. We enjoyed our stay. Seville is a beautiful and interesting city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all what I expected.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Conference type hotel not a vacation local. Older, stuffy, hot time to be in the city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

A/C broken in 12 different rooms

Posted Jul 16, 2015
They switch me to another room after complaining about the 80 degrees in the room. Staff just indifferent, they sent the technician to fix the A/C in my room in my wife's birthday. They just don't care, if you complain about the A/C not working they act like is your fault and they are the best hotel. Tecnician stated 12 other guest complaining about the same problem. Hotel did not apologize.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel far from everything

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Room, pool and bars.
Cons: The staff should be aware of bus tourist passes. I think they are more interested in selling you hop-on hop-off bus tours.
Location: Near by: nothing except a water park.
This is a very modern hotel but it is far from everything. The staff was not very knowledgeable about the bus routes and the bus info offices are closed on the week-ends. Seville is definitely not tourist oriented. Once you get a tourist bus pass, everything becomes easier!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Filthy bathroom and rude front desk staff

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We were greeted by a nice man who checked us in, but he then disappeared and we didn't see him again. Enter: the rude woman who couldn't be bothered to help us with anything. Initial review of the room was good, but upon entering the bathroom, we were disgusted to see hair around the sink and in the tub. The grout on the tile was dirty and there was soap scum in the tub and around the sink. The room itself is quite spacious and the beds are comfortable. This hotel is far from everything. It's 8-10 Euro each way into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Great stay

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We enjoyed our stay overall. The reception staff were more than helpful. The room was lovely and spacious. One fault we had was the narrow shower. The garden restaurant was first class. Loved the staff, loved the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london u k

Nice Hôtel and Swiming pool

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Good service ... Breakfast was very generous and delicious ... I love this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Viele Orte, an denen man sich außerhalb seines Zimmers aufhalten kann. Große Zimmer, bequeme Betten. Eindrucksvolles Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Glutenfreies Brot beim Frühstücksbüffet wäre schön. Ich habe mehrfach versucht danach zu fragen, aber immer ohne Erfolg.
Location: Es ist ein Wasserpark/Vergnügungspark gleich nebenan. Stadt in etwa 15 min Fußweg oder mit dem Bus.
Grund es Aufenthalts war eine Konferenz, die auch im Hotel stattfand. Dafür war das Arrangement perfekt. Kurze Wege, viele Möglichkeiten, sich zwischendurch oder nachher zu entspannen und mit anderen Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmern ins Gespräch zu kommen (Pool, Bar,...). Es ist nicht direkt in der Stadt, man erreicht aber zu Fuß eine ganze Reihe netter Tapas-Bars. Außerdem fahren Busse sehr regelmäßig und günstig. Man kann zudem auch im Hotel Fahrräder ausleihen. Der Pool mit Liegewiese (reichlich Schirme, Liegen, Handtücher vorhanden) ist sehr angenehm um sich nach einem Arbeitstag oder Stadtbummel zu entspannen.