Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Most comfortable beds ever. Great location!!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Loved the hotel all around. And the location is not as I read before going as far as being away from destination. Yes it's not in the middle of it but it's a 4 minute drive. So no biggie. And the taxis are at the hotel door all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, 15 minute walk into town.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: Although they supply a kettle and tea bags, they don't supply coffee.
Enjoyed our stay. Nothing negative to say, other than there was no coffee in the room, so we had to buy our own (we did ask reception; they didn't supply coffee sachets). Strange, because they supply a kettle and two tea bags. Crazy when you have an otherwise great hotel to be skimping on a couple of sachets of coffee first thing in the morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kishansinh

one of the best hotel to stay in this area...

Posted Jun 29, 2014
good quality food...clean and large room..near by all tourist destinations..like to stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TLC from US

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked this hotel so much that when we came back thru Sevillia, we stayed there again for a night. I would mention though that there is a lot of walking if you are in the 3rd tower or going to the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessie from california

boyfriend from Sweden's birthday

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: the modern atmosphere
Cons: breakfast for customers should be a little less expensive
Location: Not much around there....kind of out of the way. But a taxi will take you to Santa Cruz area , which is so nice!!!
The hotel is very modern and comfortable. Bad internet. Freezing pool. Breakfast is great, even if it is very expensive. The hotel is really out of the way, too far away.....but very clean and nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rose OConnor from Ireland

Very modern spacious hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night before a very early flight so didnt get to fully enjoy all amenities food/spa/bars etc. Free courtesy coach downtown, lovely pool with towels, excellent comfy beds. Would have loved to stay a few nights to feel spoilt in such surroundings and comfort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Spacious hotel with good facilities.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: It all worked well and was easy to get around even though it is quite large.
Cons: Bar service by the pool.
was perfect for our family (2 young children). Space for them to run around and explore without being too much of a nuisance. Good pool area. Water temperature was fresh but pleasant without being heated. Close to Isla Magica which is being expanded.Breakfast was great with everything imaginable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mark from london

cool design lobby

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
great breakfast, lovely design hotel, short 20 min walk to downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon1948 from Buenos Aires, Argentina

Nice, far of the enter

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: All
Cons: no
Location: bad
All was Ok, with this is all said. Do you like people who write a lot but with the 3 words: All wos OK is enough
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Wilmslow

Business style hotel

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: If touring by car, this is a great base from which to visit Jerez, Cadiz, Cordoba, Grenada and Ronda. Hotel parking reasonable, free on street.
Cons: Coffee in room
Location: Very close to Theme Park, approx two mile walk to town centre. No shops or restaurants near the hotel.
Decent buffet breakfast, room very comfortable and clean. Rate achieved through Expedia was excellent, however my next trip to Seville I would consider a hotel closer to the town centre. Each trip to town cost between €7-10 as I found it too far too walk in the heat. I also found it odd that a kettle and tea were in room, but coffee was not available, I also thought asking €4 for ice was a bit steep. Pool was excellent although on arrival we were told it was seasonal and not open until June. We only found it to be open on our last day which was a little frustrating.